Ratings based on 2,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel, close to CBD

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Had a 1 night stay for a special occasion. Room great, breakfast and tea great and staff very obliging. Will be back,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and close to restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The buffet breakfast
Cons: Kick out noisy people in the lobby after 12pm
Location: Had dinner at friends restaurant it was awesome
Enjoyed staying there and would recommend to all my friends and will again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2016
First night I could not sleep as the receptionist gave me a room close to the lift, however, on my request they changed my room and I had a very good experience there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great time in Perth. Great place to stay. Must have the Hyatt breakfast-very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel near Charlies Agnels Polygraph Consultants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Still in the cbd but a 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle. And a bit quicker to get to the airport .
Cons: Price reduction by 20% would make it more competitive
Location: A 10 minute walk to everything so not exactly outside a mall but was close to my seminar.
I loved it because it was close go a conference on Lie detector tests that we were attending at 140 St Georges Terrace in Perth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect Hotel Stay, Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything! The Food was Excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location!
Hotel Staff were terrific and very friendly, even had a rude guest in front of me talking down to the concierge and he handle it with class. Room was perfect! The Restaurant Buffet A+++++ Very Yummy! Staff member Jazz made my stay, thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Short stay in Perth, great location, nice club floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vic

Way past its prime, needs updating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Dated hotel with no room service. Crappy breakfast buffet with no other food options close by. The view is good- but it's time for a refresh of interior design and staff attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Needs upgrading

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We expect more from Hyatt Regency as 5 star hotel since we travel a bit everyyear and stay mostly at international 5 stars hotel. Bathroom needs must upgrade Provide better TV programmes Good lighting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was very close to everything
Cons: Parking should be included in the booking
Location: The city and very close to casino
We enjoyed our stay it was close to everything in the city