Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Everything else. I don't get the $100 bond that I have to pay to check it. Can't the hotel pre-authorized?
Location: The beach.
This hotel is old and run down. The staffs were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg, germany

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist sicherlich in die Jahre gekommen, aber wir haben unseren Aufenthalt hier sogar verlängert. Die Lage ist ideal und günstig ist es auch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

70er Jahre-Charme in der Nähe von Ind. Ozean

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: nicht weit vom Strand (Schwimmen verboten, herrlich zum Baden; für Kinder zu gefährlich), Top Spot für Kite- und Wellensurfen, immer Wind
Ein Hotel für junge Leute, z.B. Kite-Surfer ; Zimmer, in denen bereits die Rolling-Stones übernachtet haben; Swimmingpool in kühler Jahreszeit leider nicht beheizt; Zimmer sehr geräumig mit bequemen, großen Betten; am Wochenende Livemusik in der Indi-Bar, sehr gute Stimmung - macht Schlaf in diesen Nächten in Zimmern zum Pool allerdings unmöglich, wenn man nicht mitfeiert; Frühstücksfans kommen nur gegen Aufpreis auf ihre Kosten; attraktive Papageien morgens in den Palmen um das Hotel; gutes Abendessen, täglich special offers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalgoorlie

Close to Bendat stadium

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff , good food and a free continental breakfast 😊
Cons: Access to the pool was through the bar/restaurant area which felt weird to go and use .
Location: Good location walking distance to the beach and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean budget hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Basic dated hotel but for the price it was a good deal with included breakfast. Room was very clean and bathroom had been recently renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodend, Victoria.

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean & tidy.
Cons: Keep the bar open until 10:30pm....
Location: Good location. Close to all amenaties, shopping, beach, transport etc.
Reception staff very helpful. Disappointed the bar was closed at 9:30pm, especially when catching up with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location ..

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Walking distance to shops and beach with friendly staff and good value meals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

In need of renovation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included and free Wi-Fi
Cons: An older hotel in need of an update
Location: At Scarborough Beach on the northern side of town and out of the City
Breakfast included and free Wi-Fi but an average hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Very tired run down hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Great convenient location and affordable price. Hotel staff were great too. However the room and hotel are very old. There is a musty smell throughout the place. The pillows on the bed are near hollow. Overall you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly an noisy

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Wotif
I hated every second i was there it was so smelly an noisy an heaps of people knocking on doors all night in the end i asked for a refund i was booked in for four days