Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Perfect location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Being from th country JCH is perfect for our shopping needs in Joondalup as there is no need t go anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no free wifi

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
a bit expensive for this location and services
4 out of 5
by Jerry Boon Yong from Singapore

Good Stay Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay were satisfactory. I was charges extra 2 days for an earlier booking and upon arrival, the part-time student staff did not ask me about the duplicated bookings until 2 days later they asked me. The manager tried to cancelled it but Hotel.com refused to accept the cancellation. I hope Hotel.com in good faith reconsider my case and hope to get a refund as I have stayed in the hotel with a longer stay booking as earlier booking were one day less. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Over night stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Clean well appointed room. Traffic noise was a little loud. Location was good for me as had an early appointment on the north side of Perth and didn't want to deal with traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Lastminute
the staff that I spoke with on arrival were very friendly and helpful the room I had was very nice and clean I would recommend this hotel for a good well priced stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel, close to the hospital.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The loud closing doors.
Location: Hospital, shopping centre..pubs..
Great location, all within walking distance, free hotel parking, restaurant accessible, a little noisy on Friday night.(u can here the doors banging).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Close to where I had to go is the only positive.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Internet
Cons: SOUND PROOFING !
Location: Very good
The noise from doors opening and closing, people talking in their rooms, children running around and tv's playing was very annoying. The least sound proof hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Very good. Staff were very helpful when their after hours lock box didn't work, they promptly let us in and made a new card and were pleasant throughout our stay. The restaurant was clean, food was well presented and the service was prompt.
4 out of 5
by colin from Perth

Hotel Joondalup

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean , staff not that well trained but friendly , although reasonably new , hotel looks a little tired