Ratings based on 1,560 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very handy for shops restaurants and transport. Very good comfy bed and crispy white sheets. A bit tricky to maintain constant shower temperature but hey, that saves water. Lovely view over city skyscrapers.Staff very friendly and prompt. Quiet room with good facilities. Shower products better than I expected and a little touch of luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, near to shopping area and Perth train station
Location: Very near to Perth train station and bus port, supermarkets, shopping areas
Comfortable apartment, Staff very helpful and friendly. Apartment near to city area, close distance to many shopping places and dining area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel is being renovated and will be better. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff are very friendly and got upgraded eventually.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tauranga NZ

Great central spot

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Ease of access
Cons: Have a TV in the bedroom area, may be planned to as mounting bracket marks indicating something to go up.
Location: Two shopping street malls within 2 minutes, including Myers and David Jones as well as the central train station 10 minutes slow walk.
Able to walk in the centre shopping district of Perth and see major sites, catch trains and buses all within a 10 minute walk of the hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and although we had a few roadwork areas complicating parking at the time it was easy to access and again a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Will be staying there every trip back to Perth and advising family and friends to do the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, Qld

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Great hotel right in the heart of Perth, bus stop & taxi rank straight across the road. Close to mall & underground train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Ok hotel for the price. Only issue is plumbing insulation in my room. Was constantly woken up by running water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Middle of Perth

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Value for money.Recently renovated.
Location: Location. Middle of the Perth CBD. Close to Northbridge.
Stayed last week. Situated in the middle of Perth. Room was recently renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paid twice my mistake

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Wotif
I Booked the incorrect date hotel staff not that helpful, couldn't just change the date As I booked through wotif but I did get a room for the same price - so I paid twice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WA

Great hotel location in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The customer service is excellent. As was the quality and price of room service meals.
Cons: arking is a little expensive and can be a pain to get to get to with Murray st being very busy.
Location: The laneway lounge, and Generous Squire are just down Murray st, and the Hawkers markets are fantastic for dinner of a Friday night.
Really nice hotel in the heart of all the best bars and night markets the city has to offer.