Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Nice hotel close to training facility

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: More staff to be onsite.
Location: Great location, close to where our technicians had to participate in training. Great food outlets nearby.
The room was clean, the staff were friendly and there were nice attraction surrounding the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location 3.5 star standard

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good apartment but a little noisy from adjoining apartment party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet place to stay. free parking for the cars, because it can be very expensive to park in the City.
Cons: it was cold, and I wish that I could have heater in the room, and not only in the living room
Location: it is located only 1km away from the city.
I like that place. It is big enough to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice affordable hotel with free parking

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Free parking, washing machine and dryer
Cons: Shower curtains for bathtub, heater in master bedroom as it has windows which gets really chilly in the middle of the night
The hotel suits our needs. It provides free parking for hotel guests in Perth where parking can be very expensive. Great location too. Apartment is cosy and comforable but there isn't a heater in all rooms. The bathroom in the master bedroom is short of a shower curtain, to avoid slippery floors. The dryer in our room doesn't work but fortunately there is a dryer in the disabled toilet in the ground level, near the lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fair enough

Posted Aug 14, 2016
other than the staff services, this hotel is recommended. prior asked the staff about late check in n parking issues. The staff just gave us the standard procedures (i.e. lock code) without help. For a first time arrival tourists, it's definitely unfriendly an uncertain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury

So close to everything

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Walked to a choice of restaurants. So convenient ...only down point was VERY tight with parking if u get one of the last ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have stayed here twice now and definitely will again. Great price, great location and great hospitality. Only thing I could fault was the fact we payed extra for two bathrooms and only one bathroom had a shower, the other only a bath. The purpose of the two bathrooms was so we could all be ready at the same time and not have to wait around to have a shower. Overall great value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SouthWest WA

Comfortable hotel with good space

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good price and space. Secure parking with plenty of height for 4WD.
Cons: Noise control
This hotel was comfortable with good space for our family of 5, and was a good price. Unfortunately it was very noisy; the neighbouring units had very loud guests (I could hear voices and lots of banging most of the night), the water pipes whine loudly in our unit and others around us, the noise from the carpark came into our room and we were right next to the lift. The male staff member who was on reception was very pleasant and very helpful when our hotwater system was not working and promptly came to repair it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good size apartment

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Me & my family were given a bigger room unexpectedly. Nice touch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busselton

Easy access to CBD Shuttle bus stops out front

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Great secure guest parking, appartments have everything you need
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well situated on Hay Street. Shuttle bus into central Perth stops outside of the hotel. Not too busy at night.
The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. Great parking. Fairly quiet at night