Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay if you don't mind an older building

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The place had everything we needed and was an extremely nice stay. Place was clean and literally one road away from the cbd. Pollyanna really took good care of us. Much appreciated!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SGP

Terrible mistake

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: This hotel is not near Fermantle, as Expedia should not list this hotel when the choice is "Fermantle".
My terrible mistake to choose this "near to Fermantle and near to city, family oriented, with kitchenette" hotel - dust mites in the bedsheets, half eaten biscuit under the bed, faulty door hinges that whine and doors can't stay open but bang onto us when we are getting into or out of the room, dirty bathtub that we hesitate even to step in to take a shower, black-shot water kettle coil, etc. Noise from highway kept us awake. This stay ends out wonderful holiday with a sour note.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very tired and grimy look. Suited to a brief overnight stay. Freeway noisy. But close to city with free parking. TV and bed were good. Well equipped kitchenette. Just needs a makeover and double glazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Walking distance from CBD

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location is convenient to the CBD, Kings parks and Subiaco.
Cons: Renew the broken blinds, that giant digital billboard on the other side of the freeway makes you feel like you are trying to sleep at the cinema.
Location: Location is walking distance from the CBD and kings park and a short drive from inner city suburbs.
I have stayed here on a number of occasions. It's basic, well worn but practical. Parking is limited and extremely tight, so leave the Hummer at home. There is timed parking on the street, but that is also very limited. The staff are always pleasant and helpful and the location is super convenient to Kings park, the CBD and surrounding suburbs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Unfortunately my room was right above the Freeway. The noise did impact my ability to get a full night's sleep on a couple of occasions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Staff wasn't too polite , nice or friendly did not feel like the room was cleaned Very well at all There was dirty sock Under 2 of the 3 bed and so dusting out them
1 out of 5
by Per-Gunnar from Oslo

Møkkete og så mye motorveistøy at det var umulig å

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Et forferdelig hotell som burde rives ned. Dårlig rengjort.Skittent i trappehus, heis og balkonger som var nødvendig å bruke for å komme til rom/leilighet. Uisolerte vegger/vinduer og støy fra tilliggende motorvei tilnærmet døgnet rundt. Store problemer med søvn. Brukte ørepropper, men var omtrent utslitt ved avreise. Om jeg ikke hadde betalt på forhand, ville jeg ha flyttet dag 2. Kom aldri hit
3 out of 5
by Mohamad Fitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Wotif
Terrible, misleading advert. Rooms very ordinary.
5 out of 5
by philip from dongara wa

convenience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
shopping, visiting and relaxing it was perfect