Ratings based on 4,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice an central to everything in city

Posted Sep 23, 2016
was a great hotel great room with great service an staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

easy excess from the airport by city bus

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very centrally located. The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
it was very easy to move around to the important places to see from the hotel. very helpful front desk staff when we asked for information about what to see and the transport. Pleasant stay and had a good view of the Swan river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Beautiful hotel, close to city

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Service was friendly, efficient and everyone was very very helpful
Location: The location is conveniently close to the city though we did need to take a short, free bus ride to be in walking distance of most restaurants
We had an amazing stay. The service was impeccable and friendly and the room was lovely. Everything seemed new and was of great quality . Room service was prompt and apologetic when some ice that we requested was forgotten and the buffet breakfast was AMAZING!!! We will be staying here again in the future for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Micah, We strive to create seamless and memorable experiences for our guests from the point of arrival to departure, and we are pleased to read that our associates played a significant role in enhancing your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Pan Pacific Perth. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Good Hotel in the CBD

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Many things in walking distance and staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your kind comments in regard to our associates, we’re delighted to read that you found them to be friendly. It is wonderful that you were pleased with the location of our hotel. It is indeed close to Perth’s main shopping district and attractions. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for noting that you found it be of great value. We look forward to welcoming you again at Pan Pacific Perth in the near future. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: ロケーションは比較的に良かった。
全体的に効率よく、快適に過ごすことができた。部屋も清潔感があったし、必要なものは整えられていた。 (executive floorだったからか?)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We are delighted that you were pleased with your room and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. All of us look forward to your return! Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick overnight stay in the city...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good size room
Location: In the heart of the city, great location.
We had one night to stay in the city for a function we were attending. We upgraded our room for the night and included breakfast. We enjoyed the room as it had plenty of space and was very well presented. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Good service and a great breakfast with lots to choose from...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us albeit shortly. It is also great to read that you enjoyed the room and the breakfast on offer. We all look forward to welcoming you back hopefully on a longer stay next time! Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Expensive & inflexible parking

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Great internet with both LAN and Wifi, good enough for streaming
Cons: Housekeeping delinquency and dental kit can be improved. Perhaps, they can offered a more flexible parking rates for tourist.
Left the room at 10a.m (with make-up my room tag on door knob) and came back to the room at 5.45p.m and still not been service at all. After making a call to housekeeping, they came at about 6.30p.m to briefly make-up the room. Likewise, dental kit and towels need to be reminded 2 times before they actually bring it to your room. As they do not have a separate section for shower, thus, care need to be taken when stepping into the bathtub without anti-slip map, not suitable for old folks. Parking is another problem (probably applied to all hotels in the city area), anything above 2 hrs consider as full day parking at AUD30. Should you drive out of hotel (e.g. for dinner after parking for 2 hrs), you will be charged AUD30 during exit and another AUD30 after you drive out the next day. They do offered flexible in/out parking at a flat rate of AUD50 per day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We regret that you were not pleased with our Housekeeping services. Please allow me to assure you that we strive to always deliver a high level of signature Pacific service and thus we regret to read that this was lacking on this occasion. Thank you for your comments and I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in future. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable hotel in. Nice location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms very comfortable, upgraded, plenty of selection at breakfast.
Location: There are a few restaurants close by, a pub across the road, free bus, and a few tourist sites near by.
Prior to arrival was sent email offering upgrades if available for varying prices. I chose the cheapest option, got the upgrade and then got upgraded again to a corner room which was huge, with separate bath, shower, toilet and vanity/ makeup area. I arrived around 1030 and was able to check in and access room straight away. Bed was very comfortable and nice to have complimentary bottled water.. The Included breakfast was very good and room service menu was good and meal was large. 15-20 minute walk to city shops but there are free buses as well. Staff friendly and professional., constantly offering assistance. A few restaurants close by, we had a fire alarm announcement in middle of night which was handled well and cancelled quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and was pleased with your upgraded room and our hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. All of us look forward to welcoming you back at Pan Pacific Perth. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いいホテルでした

Posted Sep 12, 2016
ロケーションもよく、客部屋も清潔でいいホテルでした 町からも徒歩圏内なのに静かでした 食事はとらなかったのでわかりませんが、スタッフも とてもよかったです
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kei, Our team takes great pride in looking after the needs of our guests in a friendly and attentive manner and we are pleased that their level of service met your expectations. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Pan Pacific Perth. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Shower difficult to regulate. Call down for vehicle. Did not happen. Late for appointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We strive to create seamless hotel experiences for all our guests thus we regret that you had issues during your stay. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these have caused. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we do hope that you consider returning in future so that we may have the opportunity to demonstrate our typical world-class hospitality. Best regards, John Kockan General Manager