Ratings based on 3,598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Best option for a weekend getaway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Breakfast, DIY Juice counter
Location: Inside CBD, close to Elizabeth Quay, Main CBD Shopping area, Lots of coffee shops, Thrifty & Avis car rental
We really enjoyed our stay at Parmelia. The breakfast was lavish and we really liked the DIY fresh juice counter - good concept. The hotel is bang on the CBD and equidistant from the main CBD shopping area as well as Elizabeth Quay. We picked up a car from Thrifty which is a 15 mins walk and travelled out to Fremantle for some chilled ones. Staff were outstanding and cheerful. They helped us out when we had a question or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location to transport, river front and city

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: not that we can think of
Location: Loved walking around Elizabeth Quay
we were only passing through, just had breakfast went to Elizabeth Quay then picked up our things went to the bus station and on to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

brilliant location, but...

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: wonderful location, good value
Cons: for 3 days stay, NO cleaning at all! only bedding. after leaving the hotel, don't n know payment, so contact them but NO answer yet.
Location: all Perth attractions are walking distance
except location, everything was poor... cleaning was awful food was all right staff was all right, different answer by staff on one query NO answer on e-mail
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バスターミナル徒歩2分 キングスパークにも、無料のバスですぐ。パース駅にもあるいていける。

Posted Nov 17, 2016
交通の便がいい。ヒルトンなのでスタッフもいい。レストランスタッフには、日本人の若い女性も。おすすめのおみやげとか、観光地のアドバイスもしてくれました。朝食もおいしかった。お風呂のバスタブが少し浅い。お風呂のお湯が熱くなったり冷たくなったり安定しなかった。古いから仕方がないのかな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location very central

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The aerea
Cons: None
Location: Plenty to do arond the waterfront
Happy to stay there again. Close to the centre. Very good public transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Runaway Bay

Great location for the PERTH CONVENTION CENTRE

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Perth Convention Centre across the road and a pleasant walk into the city. Great food at PANACHE cafe across the road,
Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent choice of food and wine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalgoorlie WA

Parmelia a great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great location, convenient to shops, restaurants & cafes. Very comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good experience but room service was bad.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very limited room service menu.When i asked them to make something vegetarian as I was vegetarian due to a Hindu festival for a day they gave me something from the kids menu.They could have made the same thing for an adult as the plate size needs to change and pricing. The hotel staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were excellent. Hotel needs renovations

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Service and staff were excellent. Location was great.
Cons: Hotel in general needs an upgrade. Air Con old and a bit out of date, felt stuffy. Felt like would have been excellent 10yrs ago
Location: Close to convention centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel has the most fabulous breakfast buffet. It was included with our stay, and we definitely took the time to enjoy it.
Location: We were able to walk to shopping and enjoy a nice dinner. We did not make it down to the Quay, which I regret, but there are only so many hours in a
This hotel has a nice central location so that you can get to anything you'd like to in the Perth area. The Concierge was very helpful with information for us to make the most of our stay.