Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice View

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Spacious Room with a nice view of swan river. Hotel is very clean. Parking is free but too squeezy cos my car is big. No pipe in the toilet (only tissue paper -.-). Have to pay for the wifi and in house movie. Gym equipment not so good. Overall good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifull located at the river Swan.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: You feel like at home
Cons: Not that I am aware of.
Location: The location at the banks of the Swan river is excellent but remote. Je need a car to drive yourself.
The hotel is a excellent base for trips around Fremental / Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view, and room layout is spacious

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cannot find a fault. Not sure how many stars hotel was but in my eyes either a 5 star or close to 5 star as possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great find

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Easy access to Fremantle from this place, tennis court, 2 pools and a well equipped gym availablE. Our 2 bdrm apartment was a reasonable size and our view over the marina was perfect. A quiet place which was the prefect retreat for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Close to Beaches and restaurants in Fremantle. Parking ok, narrow bays though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Surprisingly good

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: View and cleanliness
Cons: I would prefer a door on the other side of the walkin robe so the toilet area was a little more private.
We chose this hotel as it was close to a wedding function in East Fremantle and booked it last minute. The room overlooked the marina and was lovely, modern and very clean. It was a very compact room but the outlook made up for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is excellent But terrible bathrooms

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good location, excellent gym but bathroom is not maintained well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The shuttle to the cruise ship was unexpected and very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Pier 21

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: Larger breakfast area
Location: Right on the North Fremantle bank of the Swan River. Very close to Fremantle. Numerous resteraunts close by
Nice clean hotel. Right next to river. Great views. Very peaceful & relaxing. Very friendly & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels