Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Gardens, lots of little extras

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Did need to ask for anything - already supplied
Location: Good location for town and heritage walk
Lovely room, massive bathroom, separate entrance, everything you need for a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Really nice stay and helpful staff as they booked a taxi for my three year old and I for our very very early flight. Breakfast tray was supplied the night before nice selection I just couldn't find the toaster, I blame it on my early morning start. Thank you for a lovely stay. Will definitely return next time we are in Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent B & B in lovely location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities and hosts that ensure our stay was enjoyable
Cons: We were very happy with the existing facilities
Location: Located in a quiet area of the Perth Hills, one kilometre pleasant dedicated walk to a town with many shops and eating establishments and bus to Perth
We thoroughly enjoyed our one night at Rosebridge House B & B. Good facilities, friendly hosts and great breakfast. will stay again when in Perth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine places to dine within a very short drive

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely tops. Beautifully restored by very friendly owners who go out of their way to make the stay enjoyable. Superb breakfast. Port before bedtime...books and DVD's to enjoy. We loved it.Very clean and comfortable..... a home away from home. There is nothing here to fault. We will definitely not even look for anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay and friendly service

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for couples which includes free hot/cold breakfast. Nice area and the bed is very comfy where you can adjust the softness and firmness of the mattress. Nice for those wanting to get out of the big city or explore the area more like John Forrest National Park. Not ideal for singles or those looking for night life. Its targeted at the older generation, however my partner and I enjoyed it being in our mid twenties and early thirties The downside was that there is no curtains to block the sun in the morning. Good value for money :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donnybrook WA

A welcoming, cosy environment ,well run.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nil
Location: near to all the charms of the Perth Hills-Kalamunda has excellent cafes and shops.
stayed for three nights .A delightful place ,good breakfast and charming hosts.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Baldivis

Very relaxing stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Our room opened to the garden which was lovely The wifi too the room was strong and reliable. The breakfast in the morning was beautifully cooked, definitely don't miss breakfast if you stay here. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rosebridge House B&B was the highlight of my trip.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The personal but unobtrusive attention from the staff was excellent. Quiet and peaceful but with Kalamunda just a short stroll down the Rail Heritage Trail the balance between seclusion and available services was just right. I can't believe that I considered staying in a concrete box near the airport when this gem was available only a short drive away. Better value for money than any other option, especially with the fantastic breakfast included. The accommodation was highly practical and comfortable but without losing that sort after rustic charm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice quaint BandB in the Perth hills

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, good location in the hills, peaceful and the service was excellent.
Cons: Be tired in the rooms and gardens. Could do with some maintenance and updating of some furniture and items.
Location: Kalamunda fresh markets every Sunday. The Cavern Wine and Tapas bar. Best Drop Tavern. Both venues had excellent food. The Core Cider House brewery.
Stayed for two nights to see the local attractions, dine and just relax. Visited Core Cider House brewery and restaurant. They also had fresh fruit to buy by the carton and kilo. Had dinner and wine at the Cavern Wine and Tapas bar in Kalamunda and the Best Last Drop Tavern. Both venues excellent! Rosebridge House provided excellent fresh,t cooked breakfast on request and certainly lived up to its name. We had two wonderfully restful days with them with a late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely home, easy walk to local town. Wonderful weekend away