Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by HEUNGGOO from Japan

Like a palace

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
100% well organized with details of what guest needs,
5 out of 5
by jeanette from Cowes, Victoria

Best ever Value for Money

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent place to stay with everything provided, tea,coffee,biscuits,fruit and small bottle of complimentary wine. Host and staff lovely. One thing is that people must realize it is a B & B not a hotel. There was an excellent shared bathroom. Very modern. Good location just out of Freemantle with a short bus ride into town. Breakfast well catered for and the stay was worth every penny and more.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Tanunda, South Australia

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
A very fine property with a wonderful host in Alan. Rooms are fresh and modern with fine attention to detail. Breakfast is extensive and caters for all tastes. Close to all main Fremantle attractions.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro from Sydney

My first B&B experience.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay it was our first time in a B & B place we didn't know what to expect but starting with the host Mr Correia wonderful person plus all facilities provided, cleanliness,lots of space,quite sorrounds, etc,highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice, modern facility in a nice Fremantle Suburb

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Quiet environment. Ideal for professional on business trips
5 out of 5
by Callum from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
5 out of 5
by Greg from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Privacy and attention to detail
Cons: Maybe a little far from the centre of Fremantle
Location: Australia
Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; CAT bus takes you to the centre of Fremantle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Fantastic place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff excellent. Would recommend it without hesitation
5 out of 5
by タカシ from 千葉県市川市


Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: 浴室、リビングルーム、ダイニングルーム、各室内のインテリア。
Cons: わかりやすいホテルまでの案内道路の地図。
Location: フリーマントル港付近の多くのシーフード、レストランとナイトライフと散策。 フリーマントル、マーケット付近の市の中心部の多くのレストランと散策。
予想していたよりも、インテリア、設備、ダイニングルーム、リビングルーム、広さ、清潔感、客室、浴室、など、どれも、新しく且つ素晴らしい。事前の提供写真よりも、実際に利用した感想と印象は、はるかに、各設備と各部屋は、問題なく、とても素晴らしかった。 オーナーのご主人は、電気機関車の運転手で英語で会話できた。不在の時には、メイドさんが対応する。二人とも、とても感じが良かった。特に、リビングルームにある、TVと音響オーディオシステム、BOZE社のホームシアターシステム製品で、オーナーと共に、イタリア歌手ライブDVDを楽しむことができました。今回初めて2泊しました。レンタカーを使用して、フリーマントルの中心まで、10分で行くことができました。新しく、快適な家庭的なホテルです。 これからも、多くの宿泊者にも、問題なく、安心して、63歳の私達夫婦から、推薦出来るホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Max from Sydney, Australia

Very comfortable and hospitable B&B.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Very friendly and attentive atmosphere in this ultra executive home away from home. All the luxury you need. 100% plus recommendation. Don't miss staying at this wonderful B & B.