Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have stayed at

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at! $100 per night for security bond that we were not told about before checking in that was $400 that we had to go without during the holiday. Our "King size bed" was two single mattress put together. The staff could not speak or understand English and the pool was dirty and located right out side the public bar it was very noisy. The rooms are very out dated and dirty and the aircon did not work. I would defiantly not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Okay for price.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Was fine for a one night stay. Was in the shower and someone walked into my room, the ceiling in the bathroom was falling down and very cramped shower space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Poor check-in. Wrong room key given Room aircon not working correctly. Only one lift working Request for room change refused.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and obliging staff made our stay most en

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Seasons is centrally located to the CBD and Garrison St wharf, the departure point for ferries to Rottnest Island.
While the room was pretty average, hotel service and attention was pleasing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, big room
Room was spacious, loved the walk in wardrobe! All good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you need just a room to sleep in

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great if u just need the room to sleep in and not after a whole luxury hotel experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Gotten worse in a year

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Sheets never got changed, bed kept sinking in the middle due to it being on two single bases, buffet breakfast was cold and been sitting there for a long time, shower kept going boiling hot or freezing cold with no in between.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel in general, centrally located.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It's central location.
Cons: The Dining room (restaurant).
Location: The location is close to all shopping and public transport.
Pleasant stay with friendly and obliging staff. However, the Dining room (restaurant) fails to meet the 4 star rating given to the hotel. In my opinion the dining area should be separate to the off the street walk in bar. Eating there is no different to eating in a pub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvey

Excellent for walking to the shops

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We had a weekend away lovely,didnt have to worry about driving anywhere!! Could walk everywhere even at night when we went out!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

a comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: handy
It was a comfortable hotel handy to the town. It was good to be able to have a late checkout and be able to leave our cases in a locked room until needed later in the day