Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Home away from Home

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
An awesome B&B for a family getaway. The hosts are a wonderful couple. Breakfast was a daily delight. We really felt at home and enjoyed chatting about various trips with our hosts. Within an easy walk to Hillary's, restaurants, shops and beautiful ocean views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles B&B in Strandnähe von Sorrento Beach

Posted Jan 7, 2016
B&B liegt fußläufig zum schönen Sorento Beach. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung sind vorhanden. Die Gastgeber sind um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht. Leckeres Frühstück. Es sind 2 Zimmer mit 4 Betten verfügbar. Also bestens für Familien mit 2 Kindern geeignet,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle NSW

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Better lighting in bathroom
Location: Close to Hilarys Marina,restaurants and hotels,beach close by
Quiet location,lovely breakfasts served with some thing different each day.Beautifully kept rooms with excellent toiletries and kitchenette stocked with tea,coffee milk and biscuits. Lovely hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Fantastic bed and breakfast comfy huge bed Good breakfast lovely owner such a pretty house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a five star hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great rooms and fantastic location. We used the entire floor upstairs which was equipped with everything you need with high standard.
5 out of 5
by James from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Service
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Beach is a little bit of a walk.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely and clean
Cons: None
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; just great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014
Great to get your review. Look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No microwave
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Pity you didn't see the microwave on the wall above the sink.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Clodagh & Alan add 'the little things' that make your stay warm welcoming & above expectation
Great walking along the beach front
5 out of 5
by Noelene from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Heaps of room to spread out
Cons: Unfortunately no one was there when we arrived and we didn't get the voice message until later in the evening
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Love that it's a short walk to the beach and hilaries