Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bunbury WA

Welcoming, friendly host. Unreal value.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Service and cleanliness of room. Easy to get to, great parking. Blown away by the extra thoughtfulness taken such as sandwiches and fruit prepared and placed in fridge in case we were hungry on arrival. Chocolates and snacks also proved.
Cons: Great stay, nothing we didn't like. Room large and comfy.
Location: Local to good eateries in Kalamunda and Lesmurdie. No need to go back to the city. Beautiful surrounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming host with a great breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, host is very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and very comfortable. We had a great nights sleep and woke to great hearty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide 5008

The Good Life B & B is delightful, great host too.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: everything including help for airline check in, catering, and local information and directions.
Our family group of 3 adults found this to be sensational with v good facilities and information resources eg directions for nearby beautiful Lesmurdie Falls with fantastic views of Perth. there was a very wide range of choices in the music and video library in our room. Modern facilities including best practice for access for people with disabilites. spa bath, comfortable beds, pleasant decor and courtyard by front veranda with views to the west, comfy chairs. Our host Cherry gave us a warm welcome and it was hard to leave there for our next destination as we enjoyed our stay there so much. A well deserved five stars+ ! thank you Cherry and Barry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquility

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Wotif
Peace and quiet at its finest, facilities fantastic, 24/7 Netflix, very comfortable and affordable, breakfast was amazing, hospitality impeccable, extended check out time wonderful living loved it thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful and perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cherry takes care of her guests well and truly. Everything is provided!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johannesburg

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Wonderful attention to detail from the hostess "Cherry". She really went out of her way to make my stay very pleasant. Would definitely recommend her establishment. It's about 39 mins to the city or the beach but the location was what I wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hills getaway

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Lastminute
Nothing was too much for our fabulous hostess and the bed was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Everything and more.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The extras
Location: Perth hills
We were very impressed by our accommodation our hosts had thought of everything we could require and hen added 10%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation in quiet location.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Suited my needs perfectly.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Location in the hills area but not too far removed from shopping centres etc.
Very impressed with facilities and service. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corrigin WA

great B&B in Perth Hills

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: lovely room. great breakfast and friendly hosts.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Perth Hills near Lesmurdie Falls, close to Araluen and Kalamunda
took my mum to this B&B for her birthday, excellent service, lovely hosts, room was amazing!