Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

그리운곳

Posted Aug 23, 2016
다시 한번 가고 싶은 곳 많은 호텔을 다녔지만 이 호텔은 잊지 못할 호텔로 주변 환경이 너무도 아름다운곳입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well care for Hotel, with friendly staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
The Sebel East Perth has a nice feel, and the staff keep everything running smooth and clean. The view overlooking the water facing north sun was very nice. The river walk in the morning was excellent.. Coffee from the street cafe below was excellent too.
4 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was on the corner where traffic lights were so very noisy with motor bikes and vehicles starting from the lights Not much happening around except breakfast options and some night dining underneath hotel
5 out of 5
by Claribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hendersonville, TN

Nice place to stay in East Perth away from CBD

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
There are nice walking/running/biking pathways right behind the hotel along the water. The hotel is right on the free bus route. Nice restaurants underneath the hotel on the water. Lap pool with comfortable lounge chairs and bbq facilities are available. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Denise Joanne from Mandurah WA

Nice but no breakfast or balcony

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay however we thought it was overpriced considering there was No breakfast included. We also assumed from the photos that we had a balcony however it was just a window which disappointed greatly as we love to sit on a balcony with drinks and nibbles. It was Valentines Day and our 12th Anniversary so if we had we realised then we would have chosen a different room/hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The staff were very friendly and the room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

very nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The view
Cons: Get rid of the pre programmed television channel.
Location: Nice location. The only complain is the parking.
I was very pleasantly surprise by the size of the room. The view is to die for. The room is clean and there are ample sitting for me and my son and a few friends. My only complain is the pre programmes television .