Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern, clean and the right pitch

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: location is great, it's clean, efficient and cheery in outlook.
Cons: wifi in Perth is really very very slow. hotels can make it easier for international travellers by raising the bar and making good internet the norm!
Location: right in the shopping district. there's nothing to do in Perth after 5pm because everything closes. but Cocoa & Rose is a lovely nearby café.
the check in and out was easy, selection via expedia was easy. it's very well located in the heart of Perth's shopping area, yet easy to drive out to other areas. staff were very efficient. a modern, pleasing hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikanae, NZ

handy to everything we wanted to sight see

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Location: close to awesome shopping, the bell tower, a taxi ride to the casino and not too far from the train station
we booked in for 2 nights the room was very clean, staff attentive, bed was quite hard and not enough pillows, windows were extremely dirty outside of our room which spoilt the view of our surroundings, but we would stay again and recommend to our friends, Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury WA AUSTRALIA

街の中心から西に少し離れたホテル

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: レストランが営業している。値段も街中とかわらない。
Cons: 意味にないバスタブ、貯めた水が溢れないようになっていない。 テーブルセットがない。
Location: エリザベスキー休みパースの中心からとても近い
値段の割に良いホテル 日曜日や祝日でもホテルのレストランが営業している。オーストラリアは土日はレストランも休みが多いので便利。駐車場は前の道がチケット制の2時間パーキング、北側にFIRESTATION パーキングがあり便利。パース駅まで徒歩10分
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Clean comfortable and cheap room close to city

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Compared with other hotels in Perth, This is not 4 star! Very clean and comfortable, and I felt safe but it's very basic (good and bad). Reception staff were excellent. Restaurant was terrible: breakfast was cold on both days and not high quality produce. Dinner was slow, I had to beg to be served. Steak was flavourless and both our meals were cold. Cigarette smoke was blowing in from balcony. Just a very average restaurant experience. Room service was good value and tasty. Parking is close by but I didn't feel safe walking to and from with my child, mainly after sundown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Sth Aust

Ideal location: hotel close to everything

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Ideal Location - 10 min walk to CBD. Quiet location. Rooms clean, spacious and comfortable bed.
Cons: Knowledge of the immediate area by staff to direct tourists and answer questions. A welcoming smile for patrons when leaving/returning would help.
Location: Ideal location to CBD. Easy walking distances to wharf for cruises, Bell Tower, railway station, free Red Cat bus stop outside hotel foyer.
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, room was clean, spacious & comfortable. Location ideal - 10 min walk to CBD. One major disappointment & concern was the lack of interest/knowledge of reception staff. Apart from providing us with a map & highlighting our hotel they were unable to direct us or answer any questions regarding places to eat, transport, location of Catholic Church. We found out ourselves the next morning - the free Red Cat bus stop was directly in front of the foyer; church was a 5 min walk up the road opposite the hotel and great cafes & restaurants were a 15 min walk down Hay Street. We were 4 adults & had a 4 night stay at the hotel & not once were we greeted in the morning or on our return to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Good location wifi very irratic

Posted May 13, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful, but they where not familiar with restaurants or bus stops in the area. When we asked for any guidance they didn't know any of the basic things outside the hotel door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
We had a very comfortable 2 nights Ellie on reception was very helpful and friendly and gave good directions to help us find places, thanks Ellie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

In city center, close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Quiet, comfortable hotel. Very nice staff. Great location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Hotel central, comfy, clean all one could want

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Close to everything, breakfast good, everything great.
Cons: No
Location: All I was interested in was the Perth Concert Hall.
Staff pleasant and efficient, room as clean as could be, breakfast good too, buffet, so could have as much ar little as needed, morning paper too.