Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union MO.

Very nice hotel, clean and well maintained

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Great selection at breakfast, and room was spacious.
The hotel was completely booked but the room was very quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Cynthia GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Cynthia GSM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel for the price and for what we were looking for. Clean and mostly quiet, easy check in and out, and maps of the state parks.
5 out of 5
by Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Not up to par

Posted May 13, 2017
I stay at a lot of holiday inns, this is one that at the bottom of list. The quality of the rooms is ok. The doors don't fully seal so if you wanted to peek in the room you could. The beds are extremely stiff. The spa/ hot tub was dirty and poorly maintained. I would recommend staying else ware if possible due to the lack of quality and standards​ of what you expect from a holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

One day vacation

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Have stayed here many times and they all have been great. My favorite place to stay on the area for sure. Quiet ,clean and a nice staff. Good breakfast!!!! I love the biscuits and gravy part of it. Room was clean with a nice comfortable bed. Huge plus for me they added mini kuerig coffee makers in the room. Only thing they could do different just dio the shower head in CLR to clean it up. And I did lose cable connections a few times. But got it back. Other than that another awesome stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The swimming pool looks big in the picture, but it wasn't. Overall it was a very good stay, especially the breakfast was great and the service was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Short stay enroute out to Colorado. Perfect nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here for the past 6 years when we come home. Great staff, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. EZ access to all the great dining in the L-P area.