Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rimini

Bellissimo Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: La villa
ricavato da una Dimora Storica, senza alterazioni dell Immobile. Stupende sale affrescate che il gentilissimo staff ci ha permesso di visitare. La camera deluxe era ampia e piacevole, il bagno molto grande, pulizia eccellente. Colazione a buffet ricca e completa, personale molto disponibile. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception was very good

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Did not tour the area, only stayed at the hotel
Beautiful grounds, staff also very good. Dinner was excellent and highlighted by our waiter who when out of his was to please us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to spend at least 2 or 3 days in.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Location is not very close to big populated areas but that's what made it special.
Old Historical facilities with all modern amenities. Wonderful staff. Big bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very good for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Large room, good breakfast, helpful front desk staff
Cons: housekeeping
Location: close to many beautiful hill towns
The front desk staff people were very helpful. The housekeeping staff could have done a more thorough job. For example, the base of the toilet was dirty throughout our stay. Glasses were not washed every day. Parking was an issue, and on busy nights it was even hard to find a space across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DESTELBERGEN

zeer mooi en stijlvol hotel, ,

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: met stijl ingericht interieur de prachtige tuin
Cons: zwembad buiten is niet verwarmd
mooie , nette en ruime standaard kamer. zwembad binnen, warm water zeer mooie tuin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel-Villa in einem zauberhaften Park gelegen.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Auf der Durchreise von der Toscana in die Marken. Wir würden in diesem Hotel auch länger verweilen wollen. Sehr ruhig und sauber!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel magnifique ,calme . on y passe des moments sereins autour de la piscine dans un environnement entretenu .Le petit déjeuner est riche en diversité et le personnel très agréable !
5 out of 5
by elena from Sannicola (LE)

merita almeno tre giorni di relax!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
assolutamente consigliassimo per estrema gentilezza dell'intero personale, la pulizia e qualità delle camere e della Spa che sebbene non grande ha il suo fascino. Cortile esterno molto ampio e rilassante ed abbiamo potuto godere anche di una piacevole descrizione della storia della struttura da parte della squisita proprietaria. andate e rilassatevi. vicino a perugia, Deruta, Assisi, Cortona... passateci almeno tre giorni, elena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, gorgeous property

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Loved everything about the property! Excellent restaurant too. we ate there both days. excellent food, great staff.
Cons: It's all good!
Location: Close by to Perugia and other areas of interest but need a car to drive everywhere.
Loved staying here! Grand property, close to Perugia and central to other cities close by within driving distance.