Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Antichi tetti

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Il panorama degli antichi tetti della città dalla finestra della camera è impagabile, così come la vista sulla suggestiva piazzetta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

centralt hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
ok Hotel, men ikke mere end det. Dejlig tagterrasse.Det bedste der er at sige om dette hotel er beliggenheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniele from Brugarolo City

Incantevole

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo, posizione centralissima. Dalla camera potevo vedere il Duomo. Alla reception il ragazzo è stato molto disponibile e premuroso. L'albergo è pulitissimo, la camera era spaziosissima e con i soffitti molto alti. Ottima la connessione WIFI che è gratuita in tutte le camere (su Hotels.com questo non era segnalato). Ottima la colazione. Tutte le obiezioni/lati negativi che avevo letto nei commenti sono risultati assolutamente infondati. Il parcheggio è comodissimo (5 minuti a piedi) e si può pagare a fine soggiorno direttamente in hotel). L'auto va parcheggiata nei posti riservati all'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giampaolo from Firenze

Paese molto interessante.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Servizio ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by To fra Sandnes from Norge

Stille og rolig

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ble først tilbudt et mørkt rom uten utsikt som skulle være superior rom. Fikk byttet mot et vederlag på 15 Euro mer pr natt. Det var ikke internasjonale kanaler på TV, mørkt i gangene samt en del mindre ting som burde vært på plass. Trevi lå fint til for utflukter og byen hadde en nydelig restaurant et stykke fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from Arizona

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Good value for your dollar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill and Carol from Melbourne

Lovely building and location in quiet piazza

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
We had two large light rooms and bathroom with bath. Views over the countryside were lovely. Breakfast varied and plentiful. Staff very accommodating. Trevi is a charming small hilltop village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PIETRO PROFETA from PESCARA

Servizio eccellente.

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Da ripetere senza ombra di dubbio, tutto soddisfacente. Una nota di merito per i prodotti forniti per l'igiene personale, veramente ottimi prodotti. Da consigliare a tutti.