Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

A true pearl among hotels of Perugia!

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
A charming hotel in excellent, quiet location, a walking distance to all the sightseeing sites. We had a beautiful room with a balcony, from which we could admire a breathtaking view. The breakfast was delicious and varied. The staff was most helpful and kind. Before coming to Perugia I was thinking to stay in Hotel Eden or Hotel Fortuna, but staying in Residenza Domus Minervae turned out to be the best choice, much more quiet location, with wonderful views and service. We heartfully recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent value and location

Posted Sep 19, 2011
Great value for money. My room was large and clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. And the location can't be beat. There is an escalator up to the old town so you are in the center of things in minutes but yet the hotel is in a quite quiet location. It is easy to get to the hotel from the train station using the mini-metro (the stop is Cupa, take the first set of escalators up and you are on the road of the hotel; it is just about 150 meters from the top of the first set of escalators).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sistemazione ideale per visitare la città

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Propietario cortese e disponibile, camera silenziosa.
4 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by miriam from roma

comodissimo

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato due notti qui. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e favolosa la posizione!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo comodo x visitare la città

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: i letti
bel albergo con parcheggio a pagamento,difronte alle scale mobili x visitare il centro storico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graziosa pensione in attira antica e romantica

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Tutto perfetto e pulito, assolutamente consigliato. Unica piccolissima osservazione (che dal mio punto di vista non toglie nulla all'ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo): il caffè della colazione non è proprio dei migliori.
2 out of 5
by Carmela from Torino

Esperienza del mio soggiorno a Perugia.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Non posso purtroppo dire che mi sia piaciuto qualcosa di questo hotel.
Cons: Migliorare le camere, rendere accogliente l' angolo colazione e migliorare il servizio di pulizia.
Location: Posizione dell'hotel molto comoda per raggiungere il centro di Perugia.
Esperienza negativa, in quanto il gestore dell'hotel ci ha fatto alloggiare in una camera poco pulita, poco accogliente e che non corrispondeva alla prenotazione da noi effettuata attraverso il sito internet dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels