Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kenth from Falun

Utmärkt service

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Personal hjälpsam och assisterade med bland annat bagage och parkering av bilen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 23, 2014
A simple but welcoming family-run hotel. Only 5 minutes away from the railway station and about 15 minute walk from the city centre. My room was small but clean and comfortable. Super friendly staff. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Casper from Amsterdam

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Nette kamer met balkon. Redelijk ontbijt. Ligging iets buiten het centrum, maar restaurants nog op loopafstand.
3 out of 5
by centolani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Hotel Belvedere, Tæt ved Termini

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Udemærket lille Hotel med en del værelser. Der er elevator, en udemærket ting. Rummet var ikke særlig stort i forhold til at vi skulle bo 3 personer, men det gik jo trods alt. Service var fin, personalet meget venlige og imødekommende, Morgenmaden var lidt trist både hvad angår udvalg og plads til at spise maden. Prisen er rimelig Placeringen er helt fin i forhold til Termini stationen 10 min. gang og der er masser af muligheder for at komme ud i byen derfra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from göteborg

Hotell Belvedere, Passigano sul Trasimeno, Umbria

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
Trevligt familjeägt hotell endast 2,5 mil från Perugia. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt villakvarter. Härligt med liten men välskött pool, perfekt för barnen. Rummet enkelt, något slitet vandrarhemsstandard, promenadavstånd till lilla centrumet och strandpromenaden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Belvedere Hotel

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean hotel and room - basic but perfect for what we required - somewhere to sleep off the alcohol from a friends wedding in a beautiful area!