Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk staff was excellent.

Posted May 8, 2017
The restaurant staff was slow and the non sushi offerings were expensive and not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Very quite and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stuff are great. Hotel is very close to bus station that would take you to city center (Piazza Italia), but it takes approx. 45 mins by bus. Hotel is clean & modern. I liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Never expected it to be this good

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Blown away by this best western. The chain has really thought outside the box when they refurbished it. Also I never eat at the hotel restaurant but in this case it's so good I can't find better.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Orlando, Florida

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall stay, hotel does not have a/c or shuttle to local attractions as initially stated on hotels.com. Also the heat in the hotel was difficult to turn off. If you like warm and toasty hotel rooms, this hotel is for you :).
4 out of 5
by Masoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

nice hotel. Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: The hotel was on the outskirts of Perugia but we did not plan to sped any time in the city.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and updated. A very nice breakfast and reasonable room rates. Also, the hotel was located near some major roads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Good value business hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: It is an old hotel that has been renovated to basic modern standard but lacks any character. It was very quiet during my stay but it is fair value.
Location: Located near the highway between Perugia to Firenze, it is not a great location but at least it is quiet. No buses near or taxis stand.
A somewhat depressing hotel in appearance and décor. Very inconvenient location but good value nonetheless. A good restaurant attached. One needs a car if staying here plus a Satnav.
4 out of 5
by Luciana from Benicia California

Perugia trip

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay. We were there for 2 nights the hotel was very nice much nicer than the best western in the states super clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Walking distance to all major sites. Very easy to get to. On a quiet, safe and relatively upscale street. Perfect for travellers doing it solo. Breakfast is very nice, staff bend over backwards for the guests. Lacking: only Lobby has WiFi, room has none. Single room is very very very small, the bed is also very small but bathroom is nice. The hotel really need a little bit of touch ups: walls are chipped not repaired, new carpet much needed, and wood floor in my room is coming apart. In general not worth the money if you can find something in the area for cheaper. But if you couldn't I would choose this place because it does have its merits.
4 out of 5
by Essam from Jeddah

nice little hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was an overnight stop at the hotel, staff freindly and helpful.