Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel, Decent Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very welcoming Staff, very nice and helpful, would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel just the right distance from city.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: The disco bar wasn't for us being none smokers.
Location: The waterfall which is about one and a half and the lake.
We had a fantastic time traveling from the Hotel each day to some great locations. We would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel. Great Front Desk Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The Hotel is a decent one. The added value are the staff at the front desk who assisted us. I met all three, two guys at check in in the afternoon and the night shift, and a gorgeous lady at check out and they all were pretty helpful and cheery. Going back there once I am in Italy will be for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel close to the city center at reasonable rates

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The service and a great restaurant on site
Cons: Better signage to direct clients
Location: Not much around the hotel but a short trip to Perugia center
We were very pleased with the service and hotel. The only drawback was finding it. We are accustomed to seeing the best western logo by the entrance here in the states. In Perugia the signs were hidden among a multitude of other signs on the road. We ate at il Visio restaurant connected to the hotel and our waiter Giuseppe was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk staff was excellent.

Posted May 8, 2017
The restaurant staff was slow and the non sushi offerings were expensive and not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Very quite and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stuff are great. Hotel is very close to bus station that would take you to city center (Piazza Italia), but it takes approx. 45 mins by bus. Hotel is clean & modern. I liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Never expected it to be this good

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Blown away by this best western. The chain has really thought outside the box when they refurbished it. Also I never eat at the hotel restaurant but in this case it's so good I can't find better.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Orlando, Florida

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall stay, hotel does not have a/c or shuttle to local attractions as initially stated on hotels.com. Also the heat in the hotel was difficult to turn off. If you like warm and toasty hotel rooms, this hotel is for you :).
4 out of 5
by Masoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

nice hotel. Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: The hotel was on the outskirts of Perugia but we did not plan to sped any time in the city.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and updated. A very nice breakfast and reasonable room rates. Also, the hotel was located near some major roads.