Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great views, very well located

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Awesome old style hotel a block away from main pedestrian street. Great location facing a charming square on one side and overlooking the surrounding area on the other, with breathtaking views. Great indoors pool. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good location in the town centre, with great views over the countryside. Hotel is quite old but has a certain charm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised. I had a great time and the swimming pool was my favourite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I have completed the survey I do not want to write a storey.
5 out of 5
by Lucilla from Indaiatuba

Fantástico

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
O Brufani é um hotel tradicional e sofisticado que conta com uma localização excepcional em plena Piazza Italia, no coração de Perugia. Se num primeiro momento a recepção pode não parecer totalmente empolgante, o quarto certamente será. Muito espaçoso e requintado, conta com amenities de primeiríssima categoria, toalhas macias e roupa de cama impecável - algo em que até mesmo os melhores hotéis algumas vezes pecam. Nesse aspecto o Brufani mostra que é um 5 estrelas tradicional que definitivamente prima pelo conforto de seus hóspedes. O café da manhã (não incluído) segue a mesma linha de requinte e é servido num grande salão com vista panorâmica da cidade. Como não podia deixar de ser, o Brufani possui um staff impecável: cortês, profissional e altamente eficiente, com domínio de inglês. Algumas áreas comuns do hotel parecem sugerir que uma rápida reforma de manutenção seria bem-vinda, mas não é algo que salte à vista e muito menos incomode. Ainda. O estacionamento é pago à parte, algo totalmente compreensível e justificável tendo em vista a localização privilegiadíssima do hotel no centro histórico de Perugia. Assim é na maioria das cidades italianas, em praticamente todos os hotéis com esse tipo de localização. De um modo geral é um excelente hotel que dependendo da época pode ter um custo-benefício realmente interessante, como foi no nosso caso.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stelle Lusso????

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte io e il mio fidanzato, avevamo trovato un'offerta per una notte in una camera doppia ma all'arrivo ci hanno fatto un upgrade ad una suite.. L'albergo è bello ma è un po' datato c'è bisogno di più manutenzione.. Le pareti non erano in ottime condizione.. Il bidet del bagno vecchio di 100anni, così come il phon.. Riassumendo e un bell'albergo.. Ottima posizione,pulizia,servizi,spa ma non all'altezza di un 5 stelle Lusso .. Al prezzo che avevamo pagato c'erano altri alberghi belli che offrivano anche la colazione .. In questo il costo della colazione era 20€ così come il parcheggio ..
4 out of 5
by cecile from ieper

Vielle gloire bien située

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel parfaitement situé en plein centre de Perugia. Il faisait assez chaud dans la chambre , l air conditionné n avait pas l air de fonctionner mais on a pu ouvrir la fenêtre et malgrés tout dormir au calme. Lit confortable mais un peu dur mais comme partout en Italie. Petit déjeuné buffet varié. possibilité de laisser la voiture devant l hôtel, ils la mettent au garage pour 20€ la nuit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Old, grande hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location, service, character.
Cons: Little dated but part of charm.
Great stay. Warm welcome, friendly staff, excellent location and historic hotel.
2 out of 5
by Roland from Innsbruck

Leider nein, lebt von der Vergangenheit

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Badezimmer defekt (Badewanne hat stark geronnen, trotz angeblicher Reparatur), Klimaanlage nicht funktioniert (27 Grad im Zimmer), Badezimmer schmutzig, schade! Voller Aschenbecher am Balkon, man sieht dass es mit der Sauberkeit nicht so genau genommen wird. Einzug die Lage konnte Punkten, optimal für Besichtigung zu Fuß.