Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zwischen Perugia und Assisi

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Das Hotel ist modern eingerichtet, sauber, leider etwas hellhörig. Die Pilger sind aber früh am Morgen verschwunden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Local super agradável

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ótima localização local muito limpo café da manhã espetacular recepção muito prestativo e atenciosa agendamento de passeios muito bom voltaria com certeza em outra oportunidade
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago, Chile

Excelente

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo muy bueno , acogedor, bonito, personal amable, fácil para estacionar y impecable.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Houston

Would stay there again

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel great staff, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, México

Excelente hotel, cercano de la basílica

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Condiciones de las habitaciones y limpieza
Cons: siempre se puede mejorar algo, quizás la dificultad de mover maletas grandes del elevador y que hay escalones en los pasillos.
Location: Basílica de Sta Ma de los Angeles y la ciudad de Asis a menos de 10 minutos.
Estancia agradable, personal del hotel muy amable y atento, buen desayuno, habitaciones muy limpias y todo funciona muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnny from petaling jaya

Exceptional value

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Exceptional service. Will not hesitate to recommend
5 out of 5
by Boris from Bulgaria

Very good hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent for the Italian standards hotel. Clean, with parking, exelent service, nice area. Good location to visit Umbria. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for a short or longer visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Room, and Meal were great, Staff were outstanding and could not do enough to help.
Cons: Nothing really, possibly carpeted halls to reduce footfall noise.
Location: As above
An Excellent hotel for a short or longer visit to Assisi, we stayed 2 days. I would recommend not walking up to Assisi from here because Assisi is very hilly and can be a taxing days walking, especially if you are visiting the Rocca. Hotel staff and amenities were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Gisele from São Paulo, Brasil

Assis, uma viagem inesquecível!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, têm estacionamento privativo, bom café de manhã, com produtos frescos, bolos, tortas, queijos e frutas. O quarto conforto tem bom tamanho, mas o mobiliário já mostra sinais de necessidade de atualização. Excelente chuveiro e limpeza, funcionários cordiais. Recomendo.