Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice! Convenient for Perugia Visit

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, attentive staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Included a nice long desk and good Wifi for computer work. Spacious bathroom with shower. Has a small deck, but too small for chairs, so not of much use. A nice touch was the fruit in the room and the fridge/mini-bar (not free). Parking was available on-site at no charge. An extensive Italian-style breakfast was also included. Location was good, situated on a dead-end street and especially good to visit Perugia and as home base to visit other nearby cities (Assissi, Spello, Deruta, Gubbio). Restaurant on the grounds and others nearby. Train station was an easy 20-minute walk.
5 out of 5
by John from Greenwich

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in every respect. While not in the center of Perugia, its location was still pleasant and convenient. It was very moderately priced, the staff was helpful and friendly and the facility was well-maintained and attractive.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Miami

Nice staff

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine with great staff, but only if you have a car because it's a ten minute ride from the city center.
5 out of 5
by Marie-Louise from California

Awesome customer service.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
My friends and I stayed at Deco Hotel on 06/18/14 to 06/20/14. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was well kept, beds were clean, bathroom nice and clean and breakfast buffet was fantastic. Rafaella is very good at her job, she welcomed us with a warm smile and was very helpful and available whenever we had questions for her. Stress free stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Alex from Mexico

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nicely decorated, excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antony from Manchester, u.k.

Perfect overnight stop

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Staff and price
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the periphery of Peruiga
Incredibly helpful front desk staff . The hotel is a perfect stop off and has everything necesssary for a good nights rest . Great value for money , has private free secure parking , a car is really esssential for this location. I have stayed at far more expensive and pretentious hotels which were less enjoyable. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate , coffee was great .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo hotel a perugia

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Con la famiglia siamo tornati presso questo hotel a distanza di un anno. L'hotel si trova in zona tranquilla e in posizione strategica a pochi minuti da Perugia centro e per raggiungere posti di interesse quali Assisi. Dispone di un parcheggio videosorvegliato. Accoglienza sempre gradevole. La stanza per 2 adulti e una bambina ampia e confortevole,calda e pulita. Colazione abbondante e varia e soprattutto con attenzione per chi presenta allergie.(celiaci) Consigliato sicuramente!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Perfetto

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato per facilità alla fine siamo contentissimo del scelto! Un grande parcheggio coperto, una splendida entrata mette già la sbarra alta. Un bellissimo giardino. Le camere sono puliti, non manca niente. Un po' di frutta nella camera per la fame. E per la colazione niente da dire... ci sono per tutti e la torta alle mele....delizioso. Il personale e presenta e sorridente. Da raccomandare potete andare le occhi chiusi