Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie from Merseyside

Nice find

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good find in the centre of Perugia. Small hotel with very helpful staff. Room cleaned well each day. Bathroom clean and modern. Good breakfast excellent coffee. We enjoyed our 4 nights at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Location: Great location in the heart of the old city.
Very helpful staff. Served us breakfast when we were dropping our bags for holding, even though we weren't due to check intill later in day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

struttura carina vicinissima al centro

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: L'accoglienza e la gentilezza del personale. Ti facevano sentire come a casa propria.
Cons: Le camere avrebbero bisogno di una aggiustatina, e poi.... quelle coperte così fuori moda contrastano troppo con il contesto della camera.
Location: E' situato vicinissimo al centro, praticamente a un minuto, ed anche alle fermate dei bus principali per tutte le destinazioni.
l'hotel è vicinissimo al centro e alle stazioni dei bus. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Anche la pulizia delle camere è buona. Tuttavia devo dire che necessiterebbero di una rinfrescata.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from houston


Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
ideal location and very friendly staff. Perugia is one of the most beautiful places we have seen. Don't miss it, much better than Sienna if you are wondering which one to stay this is a no brainer. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Lysiane from villelaure du vaucluse

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
près du centre historique, chambre un peu petite, personnel trés sympa, accueil avec boissons, café, thé et boissons froides à volonté
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Eden for 5 nights in June. The location was perfect - on a small, quiet street, but very close to the Corso Vannucci, the main shopping/dining street in the historical center. The hotel was very clean and and well-kept and the service was excellent. Our room (#24) was upstairs, with a great view. Both the room and bath were very small, but we made it work. We would definitely recommend it. Also would recommend the restaurant next door, Altromondo, which had great food, atmosphere, and a charming host. Overall, a great stay in Perugia.
5 out of 5
by Litia from Genova, da Angelo (marito di Lidia!!)

Funzionalità di un servizio.

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima ospitalità. Risposta tempestiva ad un lieve contrattempo.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels