Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO DE JANEIRO

AGRADABILISSIMO

Posted Aug 10, 2016
EQUIPE muito prestativa! cafe da manha excelente.Localizacao muito boa -ponto de onibus para ir a ASSIS centro histórico em frente ao hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bari

fuori dal centro

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: solo lo spazio
Cons: il personale e la colazione scarsa
Location: servizi scarsi colazione scarsa
hotel stanze spaziose ma servizio scarso hotel fuori dal centro citta mi sembrava di stare ad un monastero
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean quiet and convenient for visiting Assisi

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient.
Cons: A little more furniture in the rooms. I don't believe we had a comfortable chair/ottoman.
Location: Assisi is a spectacular, art-filled historic town, known as the birth and burial place of St. Francis. Art and religious pilgrimage site.
This property is about 10 minutes by car from the heart of historic Assisi. Five minutes to the base of the hill on which Assisi sits, five minutes more to went your way up to the parking areas. It was an easy way to see the city for a day - clean, very quiet, ample parking, with a nice breakfast buffet. If I went back to Assisi I might consider staying in the town itself, so I could easily pop back into my room during the day, and perhaps find something with a little more historic charm and a view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind a weird

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not your typical hotel-was told at checkin that management had made an error in putting up for night stays to public
4 out of 5
by ana maria from Porto Alegre

Muito bom!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bem agradável. Conta com uma capela e jardins para quem quer meditar. Achei o piso do quarto frio. Não tem opções de restaurante perto e o do hotel é um pouco caro. O menu do dia é €25, mas a comida é excelente. Para quem não está de carro passa ônibus bem na frente para ir até o centro. O custo do ônibus é €2.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Porto Alegre

Excelente

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아시시에서 묵는다면 최저의 호텔

Posted Mar 17, 2016
방 공간도 넓고 무엇보다 깔끔합니다. 다시한번 아시시를 여행하게 된다면 이곳에서 지낼것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
by ANDREI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RAZOAVEL

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
RESTAURANTE SEM MUITA OPCAO NO CARDAPIO. SERVICO MUITO FRACO NO MESMO.