Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

delizioso hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: l'arredamento curato, la cortesia del personale, la posizione.
Cons: nessuno. tutto all'altezza delle aspettative per un tre stelle
Location: posizione ottima perché centrale e allo stesso tempo defilata rispetto alla confusione del centro.
Hotel molto carino, ben arredato e curato, in ottima posizione, centrale ma tranquilla. Pulito, accogliente, con personale molto cortese e disponibile. Nel complesso buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel a due passidalcentro.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
consiglio questo hotel a tutti coloro che vogliono rilassarsi e stare nel silenzio a due passi dal centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charmant hôtel au coeur de Spolète

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre confortable et moderne, beau bâtiment ancien, personnel accueillant, très bon rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA from ORTONA (CH)

CHE FREDDO!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Camera molto ampia ed arredata con gusto, situata però al III piano mentre l'ascensore arriva solo al II piano...il nostro soggiorno è stato rovinato dal gran freddo che abbiamo sentito durante la notte, al nostro arrivo (ore 21 circa) i termosifoni erano accesi ma evidentemente durante la notte sono stati spenti per cui, considerando che dagli infissi penetravano molti spifferi e fuori nevicava, si può ben immaginare che freddo abbiamo patito...anche la colazione è stata piuttosto deludente, con thermos di caffè e prodotti dolciari prevalentemente confezionati
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edle from Bergen

Koselig hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Koselig hotell hvor vi ble godt mottatt. Fordel å kunne parkere bilen i egen garasje:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from USA

Great and convenient hotel in Spoleto

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with this hotel. It is in a great location, very clean, the staff were kind and extremely helpful. The breakfast was also very good. Overall, a great value and represents the lovely town of Spoleto very well. We'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ciao!

ホテルの電話番号がちがっていた。

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: 清潔、きれい!
Cons: ホテルの電話番号の正しい掲載
ホテルの電話番号が違っていたため連絡取れず到着まで難儀した。 ホテルのミスか?エクスペディアのミスか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jellof from Tel Avivi, Israel

lovely hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: has a privet parking for 10eur/night
Cons: bathroom was alittle small but spotless clean
Location: great location in the heart of the old city and they let us leave the car in thier privet parking the day after our stay when we went to visit the tow
great room, very clean. comfortable beds. breakfast was wonderful.