Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Struttura confortevole, non lontana dalla stazione

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Ben collegato, silenzioso, con personale gentile e frequentato da persone educate (cosa non scontata a Spoleto).
Cons: Alcune parti della struttura sono vecchie. Negli ultimi anni sono stati effettuati dei restauri, ma può essere fatto ancora molto.
Location: Piazza Vittoria, a pochi minuti dalla stazione ferroviaria e dal capolinea delle corriere, e a ridosso del centro storico.
Una gita gradevole. Dovendo fare la spola con Norcia è una struttura ideale. Inoltre, molto silenziosa, pur essendo in una piazza piuttosto trafficata.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foggia

OTTIMA POSIZIONE, COMODO PER FARE ESCURSIONI.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: LA POSIZIONE
Cons: IL COMFORT DEI BAGNI.
ALBERGO NELLE IMMEDIATE VICINANZ DEL CENTRO STORICO, FACILE DA RAGGIUNGERE, COMODO IL PARCHEGGIO INTERNO (DA PAGARE APPARTE). DA PREFERIRE LE CAMERE CHE AFFACCIANO SU PIAZZA DELLA VITTORIA, MI E' CAPITATA UNA CAMERA PICCOLINA, MA E' SOPRATTUTTO IL BAGNO UN BEL PO' SACRIFICATO ANCHE SE IL BOX DOCCIA E' COMODO. DISCRETO IL BUFFET DELLA COLAZIONE. UNA NOTA DI MERITO PARTICOLARE AL PRESONALE DELLA RECEPTION ED AL PERSONALE DELLA SALA COLAZIONE. CAMEERE PULITE.
3 out of 5
by Josué

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City Centre Hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: Spoleto is attractive and getting around the places in the "old" town were great as there is a fantastic escalator built inside the hill Spoleto is on
Hotel Clarici wasa comfortable hotel. The front of the hotel overlooks the main square. The upside of my room at the front is that it had a balcony; the downside was that the sound of the traffic was noticeable but not TOO loud. But I always bring foam earplugs when I stay at hotels, so no problem. The Room was basic + small but comfortable, bathroom facilities were fine and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Spoleto

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. The wifi sometimes does not work. The staff speaks little english. Breakfast is simple but good. 10 min far away from city centre and from railway stn.
3 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosa from altamura

buono

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel carinissimo, posizione strateggica. Personale cordiale e molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desio

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Veramente carino, confortevole e pulito in zona centrale, a due passi dalle principali attrattive della città. Personale ottimo e paziente. Ci torneremo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso hotel al centro di Spoleto

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Esperienza gradevole, personale gentile e disponibile, hotel situato al centro di Spoleto da cui ti puoi muovere tranquillamente a piedi. Stanze comode con bagno sa ristrutturare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
15 minute walk from train station. Just outside the city gate to the old town. The man at the desk was nice and helpful. The room had a balcony and small refrigerator with mini bar. Not too much street noise even with a bar right next door. I would stay again.