Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel close to Assisi.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice place and staff.
We enjoyed our stay, had great service and would return.
4 out of 5
by Mimi from Canada

A good last minute move

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very last minute booking because I didn't like my other hotel in Assisi up the hill, so I left there one day early (without able to get a refund) and booked this hotel, also because it was near Santa Maria degli Angeli where I wanted to visit on my last day, also nearer to train station. So it worked out well for me for the move. It was pouring rain when I checked in, but the staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Lucie from Montreal

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything were perfect. All persons that we meet were very nice, at the desk, for the breakfast. The place is clean. We passed a good moments at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Herndon

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I would have known how far out this hotel was when I booked it. Could walk to Plaza of Mary of the Angels. Loved the hotel and the view of the basilica/old town of Assisi was priceless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Location: A little far from town
Hotel was nice and clean. A little far from town. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfactory

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
it was a little town outside of assisi. nothing fantastic . reasonable & acceptable service, although I was impressed with the gentlemen who served us coffee/cappuccino at the breakfast reception. he was very prompt, polite and was multi-tasking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great apartments, close to metro and bus.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good price for the value!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
A little dated facility but nice staff and good breakfast! One of the best cups of espresso I had in Italy.
3 out of 5
by john from new york, ny

Not bad, Not great

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Very, very tiny rooms (and I was one person in a double room), safe in the room was sketchy, not much of a breakfast. On the plus side, relatively close to the historic center, prompt email responses when I asked for directions on how to reach the hotel via bus.