Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from vicenza

toccata e fuga

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Di passaggio .. e stato utile per visitare il lago....peccato per il tempo che non ci ha permesso di guardare più in dettaglio i luoghi...per l'hotel meriterebbe una revisione all'impianto di climatizzazione perché troppo rumoroso per la notte. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Hotel met zwembad

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Alles prima in orde, lekker zwembad erbij, het ontbijt buffet is zeer uitgebreid, wel hoofdzakelijk zoet gericht! Het hotel was zoals beloofd dichtbij het treinstation, maar naar het oude stadje is nog een flinke wandeling omdat het bergop is! Castiglione del Lago is een goede uitvalsbasis om van beide toscane en Umbrie iets te zien. De trein is redelijk goedkoop en brengt je naar Cortona, Arezzo, Siena of Perugia! Maar ook de grotere plaatsen zoals Rome en Florence liggen niet te ver weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lcibo from GEnève

Terrasse avec accès à la piscine, le TOP

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
seul petit regret l'obligation de porter un bonnet de bain.
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Tilburg

Net niet

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Dit hotel heeft het net niet. De staat is matig, ontbijt is matig en de locatie is matig. Overigens vond ik het hele dorp matig...ik had meer verwacht van zo'n plaats aan het meer. Jammer
3 out of 5
by bastien from lille

bon hotel viellissant

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bien situé avec piscine et resto mais équipement de la chambre vieillissant. Terrasse sympa mais vue sur le parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
by cesare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by H.G.

Everything you need is there.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Straightforward clean pleasant hotel.
Cons: All was fine
Location: Follow the info trail about the battle in which Hannibal defeated the Romans.
We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. Our room opened up to the pool, which was big enough for a good swim. Everything we wanted was there and clean. We had a truly pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Virginia, USA

Met our expectations

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay at Hotel Duca della Corgna. The room was clean and comfortable, with a great view to the very attractive pool area. Breakfast was adequate with a lot of Italian pastry goods, yogurt, some cereal and eggs and bacon available for an extra charge. Our one complaint was that the air conditioning in the room was VERY noisy, but it worked fine.