Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ウンブリアの絶景

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
トリプルのバレービューを予約しました。予約した部屋からはバレービューはたしかに望めましたが、窓が小さいので、期待値が大きかった分少しがっかりしましたが、併設のレストランからは素晴らしいウンブリアの眺望が開けていて夕焼け時と重なり、大変満足しました。朝食のダイニングも風情のある中世の館の一部屋のようで、よかったです。ホテルの人も感じよいです。
3 out of 5
by Angelo from Salerno

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione ottima per visitare Assisi . Le Quattro stelle però mi sembrano un poco troppo. Viene proposto il ristorante dell'hotel per cenare presentandolo come un locale recensito , ma la cucina e' buona solo per i turisti . Stringozzi con porcini cucinati con la panna! Pessimi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, bagno piccolo

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, bagno piccolo e doccia piccolissima.
5 out of 5
by HEEGOL from 상하이

친절한 직원. 멋진 뷰

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
인생 뷰를 재공해 준 호텔. 직원이 친절하여 더 기분이 좋았음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조식맛있어요

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
생각보다 실내는 오래된 느낌이많이들었고 조식은 맛있어서 좋았다 카푸치노 부드럽고 맛있다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Great, Great, Great!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
This hotel and staff are excellent. It is located very close to the Basilica of San Francisco and 10 minutes from the Church of Santa Clara. It has a first class restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ファミリールームは予約してはダメです

Posted Aug 14, 2016
予約の際、ロフト付きの写真につられて、ダブルベットとシングルベット2つのファミリールームを予約したのですが、実際は大きめの部屋にソファーベットと、簡易ベットを入れた部屋に案内されました。参考の写真なので文句は言いませんでしたが、ベットのスプリングは最悪で、狭い空間の中過ごす羽目になりました。普通にツインルームを二つにすれば良かった、と後悔しました。
3 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Colombia and Chile

Old but great locationn

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

sprachlos bei dem Ausblick

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Wir haben ein Familienzimmer für 4 Personen gebucht und fanden dieses sehr nette Hotel. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen!! Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich - der Ausblick atemberaubend! Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es direkt vorm Hotel für eine Zuzahlung. Das Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein, ist aber ital. Standard. Alles in Allem würden wir wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by SEONGMOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels