Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with great breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Bit of a climb to centre so location just ok. Breakfast was amazing. Bed comfy. Decor a bit dated. Reception staff Luke warm but efficient
4 out of 5
by VARTAN from Altadena, ca

Italian vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is themed As a jazz wine and chocolate lovers' destination. It's very comfortable with balcony. Our room had a massage chair as well! Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Panteley from Sofia

Good hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel.Breakfast was very very good.Many chocolate anywere .I recommend this hotel for staying in Perugia
5 out of 5
by Sophie from London

Hotel Jazz & Wine

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quirky hotel - had a lovely time! Swimming pool on roof was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, far from the centre, unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite a way from the main part of the town, about 20 minutes walk up the hill. When we arrived on a Sunday, we had just missed the lunch service, which finished at 3pm, and the restaurant didn't open again until 7.30pm. I asked for some advice from the reception staff and they were really rather unhelpful, couldn't tell us any place that would be open and didn't have any food at all to serve us. So we had to all get a taxi into the centre and hope somewhere would be open. Part way into our stay on a sunny day in June, we asked the directions to the pool, but were told it was shut with little explanation. The hotel itself is somewhat over-themed, but the attitude of the staff lets it down a lot. Even if you can accept this, I would suggest choosing a hotel in the centre, which is really quite beautiful.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fraser

Good value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, modern with good car park It was a 15 minute walk (uphill) to the old town
5 out of 5
by Sy from Brossard

A very affordable hotel with free parking place

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good and comfortable. Very good price and location. 15 minutes of walk uphill to the historical center of Perugia. Nice view on surrounding hills. Impressivedecoration and ambience. Super breakfast with so many selection of food.
5 out of 5
by Humbert from Gibraltar

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel