Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
l'albergo è in prossimità del centro ed è ad esso collegato con una navetta la stanza era un pò fredda e il condizionatore un pò rumoroso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En toute confiance

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: cet hôtel est remarquable pour ses installations, son personnel et sa situation très proche de la ville historique
Cons: En couple, nous y avons passé 3 jours, très bonne qualité de l'hôtel mais ne pouvons rien dire sur le dîner et le petit déjeuner, car en Italie nous choisissons toujours les bars et trattorias extérieurs.
Location: Attention, il faut marcher, monter des escaliers, environ 20 minutes de l'hôtel jusqu'au Corso Vanucci, mais c'est facile et agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
l'albergo si trova in prossimità del centro ha una comodissima navetta che ti permette di non usare la tua auto buon rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accogliente, confortevole e pulito

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Sono stato solo due giorni e mi sono trovato benissimo, lo consiglierei a chiunque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Posted Sep 7, 2016
albergo tranquillo, adiacente al centro, personale cortese
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lecce

ottimo

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
trascorso un ottimo soggiorno senza rumori tranquillo e il punto permette di raggiungere facilmente il centro.
5 out of 5
by Enzo from Padova

Breve vacanza con la famiglia

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
E' stato un piacevole soggiorno. La posizione di questo Hotel è molto comoda come base per visitare le varie città dell'Umbria.
5 out of 5
by EARL from naples,florida

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
one of my favorite hotels in italy.a bit hard to find at first but then great.staff very helpful.best breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from London

Value for money hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel - we ended up staying another 3 nights! Friendly and helpful staff