Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terence

Good clean Business Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean friendly hotel in a good location for the industrial areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR, USA

Make sure you have a GPS

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Service and infrastructure.
Cons: Signs to get to the hotel.
Location: Have to get in your car to visit Perugia. Nothing around.
Even if you have a GPS, don't be worried about the spookie road the GPS takes you. Once there, they'll explain a nicer way to get there. Great service. Free parking at the hotel its real. Clean and confortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by The Managment, Hotel Management
Dear Kikegonz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you apreciate the residence. Our staff is always ready to satisfy the needs of the guests. Hoping to recive you again, we thank for the good review. Best reguards, The Managment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 stars

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Coffee machines dripped coffee beans in the coffee making it undrinkable, the staff knew but did nothing about it not even telling people. WiFi was really poor. Parking is great and rooms are small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Yes reception were very slow when lots of people arrived at once so if you were already guest and nèeded information you had to wait far too long.
We enjoyed our stay very comfortable good breakfast choice and pool.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Stockholm

Well worth the money.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
based upon the value for money this hotel has to be awarded 5 stars. complimentary breakfast, on site breakfast small play area (swings & slide), swimming pool, free Wi-Fi etc. the hotel was spotless, all the staff were pleasant and welcoming. only downside was the children's bunkbed in our room. the ladder seemed as though it came from another set. the ladder wasn't fixed and slipped regularly when my son climbed onto the top bed. however in fairness to the hotel I didn't inform them giving them a chance to rectify the issue. the hotel is outside the centre of Perugia. I would strongly recommend having a car there are supermarkets a few mins from the hotel. the nearest is Euro Spin, personally I would avoid, it's a poor version of life, the better one with a fantastic range of items is PAM (bottom of hill. turn left and drive about 1km.) there is also a launderette a bit further on from PAM. speak to the hotel about an address and opening times there's not much to do in the vicinity, but the centre of Perugia is a short drive and we'll worth the visit.
5 out of 5
by antonio from West preston

Our trip to perugia

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stay there again with pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good Hotel for families. A family room offer was available and the garden, pool and small playground are nice. Unfortunately, in the room there was no WLAN coverage. Restaurant has variety and good food.
4 out of 5
by nicholas

Dependable quality after a long journey

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
You know, it is very comforting when you have had a long journey, to book in at hotel where quality remains consistently good. The Hotel La Meridiana hotel is just that. Itis not a holiday hotel - wrong location, but what it is, is a good hotel. When you've just done a long journey, you're tired and you want service without fuss, a good, clean and comfortable room, you cannot go far wrong selecting this hotel. Shrug off those motorway blues, shower, and collapse on a bed in comfort enjoying your tea. I have stayed here before and very little has changed - thank goodness so things can be depended on. Well done Hotel La Meridiana!
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Groveland, FL

Good location, but

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looked built in the 1970s recently updated. The guest services staff were cheerful and helpful. The hotel's location excellent. The guest room was clean and fresh. The bed had a firm mattress but the pillows were hard and flat. The included breakfast was the typical breakfast. Overall the hotel was a good value and could be great with better pillows and a stronger no smoking in the rooms policy.