Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
As a single woman traveler, I felt safe and cared for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Family run hotel, very warm, friendly, kind and helpful people. Shower was good, room was spacious and clean, breakfast was simple - croissants, bread rolls, biscuits, butter, jam, coffee, tea, hot chocolate was very good. Walking distance across to the train station and the bus stop. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by rachel from Adanim

Recommending

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights.chose the hotel for its location and rate and reviews as i had to leave by train very early morning.the receptionist was extremely nice,he woke up early morning to get me a breakfast before leaving.hotel close to santa maria delangeli cathedral and to street with choice of nice restaurants. Bus station to assisi opposite hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short transit stop

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
A short stop to break up travel time and see Assisi (although you could easily travel to Perugia as well). Hotel is conveniently opposite station and bus stop to town centres. Staff were friendly and room was clean with wifi working well. Breakfast is simple with coffee and coissant but helps as eat street is 5-10 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assisi

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Very convenient location- just across the Assisi train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to station

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Situation and friendliness of family, cleanliness.
Location: Stated above
Good continental breakfast, family very friendly, towels changed every day, spotlessly clean. Train to Rome, Perugia, Lake Trasimeno, Spello, Florence two minutes away, bus to old town of Assisi across the road and five minute walk to basilica with Porziuncula. A pleasure to stay in this hotel and it is an excellent base from which to explore this part of Umbria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a One Day Visit to Assisi

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The best part about this hotel is that it is right across the street from the train station. We travelled to Assisi early in the morning and were able to check in right away (10:00). Having got rid of our bags we were able to jump on the bus (it stops right at the train station) and head up to the hill to Assisi. If you are spending more time in the area you'd probably want to stay in Assisi but we wanted to catch the 7:03 inter-city to Rome the next morning. The breakfast starts at the hotel at 7:30 so we thought we would miss it. When they saw us leaving they insisted very nicely on giving us a capucino and croissant and it was pretty good. Our expectations were exceeded as the room was nice clean and quiet. You do have to pay for the wi-fi so we just went without (another reason to perhaps to stay somewhere else if planning a longer stay. Bottom line is that the hotel was a good value and super convenient for an early morning train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel razoável.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Café da manhã péssimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito acolhedor e próximo a estação de trem e ônibus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절하고 깨끗한

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 아시시역에서 50m정도로 가깝고 찾기쉽다. 주인인듯한 할아버지는 엄청친절하고, 오후 늦게 도착 일반 페스트푸드가격정도에 파스타와 피자 저녁식사 아주 맛있었음. 먹고 있음 더먹으라고 손님들에게 막더줌. 룸은 리모델링 한건지 당초부터 깨끗한건지 아주 청결하며 침구류등 이탈리아 3.5~4성급 3주간 이용 호텔중에서도 2성급이었지만 여행에서 젤 좋았음. 구시간지 성당등은 호텔앞 길건너 20m앞 버스 정류장이 있어 편리, 주변에 큰 슈퍼와 철도넘에 작은 식당들도 좋았고 아시시에서 하루 더 있고 싶었지만 일정땜시 아쉬워도~