Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to the main town with friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Pillows were a bit too thin and hard. Bath towels were cloth.
Location: Close to the supermarket and walking distance to town. Easy access for driving.
The rooms are reasonably small with no English speaking channels but the only internet worked well.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from California

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. The highlight for us was the Termi spa just outside the historic center. We enjoyed the mineral waters, sauna, and hammam, and had the best massages ever! Our favorite restaurant was Cafe Magi - excellent food served all day.
3 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Australia

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was well located just a short walk from the town centre. The staff were all very helpful. Breakfast was very good. Car parking was free. There is a supermarket across the road. My only criticism would be the noise from the lift. My room was right beside the lift - so ask for a room as far away as possible if you want a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from velletri

Grazioso

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Buona accoglienza e personale gentilissimo.sono stato molto bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Week-end a Città di Castello

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: La cortesia, l'ospitalità e la pulizia
L'hotel si trova in zona periferica, ma il centro è raggiungibile a piedi con una breve passeggiata. L'accoglienza è stata cordiale e i consigli sulle cose da vedere e i ristoranti dove mangiare piatti tipici, sono stati preziosi. La camera era pulita, spaziosa e accogliente, con balcone. Ricca la prima colazione con cibi dolci e salati. Gradevole il giardino con piscina.
5 out of 5
by Gianni from Firenze

Ottimo!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Struttura pulita e staff molto accogliente. Buona la colazione e ottima la cena. Consigliatissimo
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Giacomo, Hotel Management
Gent.mo Sig. Gianni La ringraziamo moltissimo per l'ottima valutazione, siamo davvero lieti di sapere che il soggiorno sia stato piacevole e che abbia particolarmente apprezzato la pulizia degli ambienti, la cordialità dello staff e la nostra cucina. Grazie ancora, l'aspettiamo di nuovo come nostro graditissimo ospite. I nostri migliori saluti
3 out of 5
by MB from Torino

va bene di passaggio

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
usato fome sosta per cui abbastanza bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sondrio

Albergo comodo, non lontano dal centro.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Posizione e garbo del personale.
Cons: Manutenzione dei cassetti e delle ante degli arredi della camera.
Location: Comoda posizione. Non è lontano dal centro storico di Città di Castello. Ideale per escursioni giornaliere (Perugia, Arezzo, Gubbio, Cortona, Assisi)
Albergo comodo per escursioni nella zona Tosco Umbra. Personale gentile, camere pulite e dotate di confort. Piscina a disposizione degli ospiti. Ampia scelta per la colazione.
3 out of 5
by Walter from Caronno P.

Hotel economico

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato per lavoro una notte all'Hotel Park Ge. Al. di Citta di Castello. l'hotel è molto economico e ho ricevuto un buon servizio. La struttura purtroppo non è il massimo. Sopratutto gli arredi hanno parecchi anni e li dimostrano tutti! Il personale è stato cordialissimo e disponibilissimo.