Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gianluca from firenze

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro, le esigenze sono state soddisfatte appieno dal personale dell'hotel, colazione nella norma ma migliorabile.
4 out of 5
by Nunzio from Monza

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro , comodo perché a piedi si raggiunge un buon ristorante Pulito l'hotel ma troppo piccolo il bagno
3 out of 5
by Daniel B.

Confortable et bien situé

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel convenant aussi bien aux voyages d'affaire que pour les séjours touristiques.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Dallas

Great

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gps can't find the hotel. Made 3 circles
5 out of 5
by Maria Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrea from veneto

ferragosto ok

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Molto vicino al centro di Perugia . mobilia un po rovinata ma pulita . la TV riceveva pochissimi canali per il resto benissimo
4 out of 5
by Pietro from Milano

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel internazionale, ottimo servizio, unica pecca la posizione: per andare in centro è necessaria la macchina
4 out of 5
by Danilo from Ravenna

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Confortevole e piacevole unica pecca è stato il rumore un po' troppo udibile delle camere vicine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

perugia

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and efficient staf. Good sized room.
Cons: Faster service in dining room at dinner time.
Location: Great little town with an escalator going up through old town walls.
Although this hotel is a few kilometres from the beautiful old town of Perugia we booked it as it had a pool and Italy was experiencing a heat wave. Very comfortable hotel and staff lovely. It only took a ten minute bus ride costing €1:50 to get to the old town from the hotel. The hotel seemed to be used by business people and travellers with their own cars as plenty of parking and near main freeway. We ate there in evening twice. Food and prices ok but slow service, ok if you aren't in a hurry or starving. One thing we weren't told about until setting the bill was when we used the pool we asked what towels to use. We were told we could use room towels or get proper pool towels from reception, so we got them from reception. However on the final bill we were charged €7 for using them! So use your room towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Wifi e colazione

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wifi assente in sala e in camera ciambellone duro come la.pietra...neanche una spremuta d'arancia fresca...da un 4 stelle mi aspetto di più