Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ETI

everything was satisfactory.

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for your good review, hoping to meet you again, our best regards.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Letchworth

Comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The quietness, cleanliness and the food.
Location: I think it is probably a good business and conference hotel. There is nothing nearby, but taxis and buses are easy.
Our room was clean and comfortable, and the food, both breakfast and evening dinner, was excellent. The pool was spotlessly clean. The hotel is a little way from the old city centre, but reception will call a taxi within five minutes, and buses go from the end of the street.
4 out of 5
by Norma

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, bus close by to get to old town, we got a 24 hr tourist ticket to use on bus mini metro well worth it. Staff friendly and helpful rooms nice clean and bathroom good. Breakfast great selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. The bed was too firm for my taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Anonimuos, thanks for your kind review. Hope to meet you again in Perugia Best regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, Avoid.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Parking right outside the hotel.
Cons: It's very dated, there is no hot food at all at the breakfast buffet, the staff are nice but seem defeated. The evening restaurant menu was dated.
Location: Didn't explore.
The room was boiling hot and even when the front desk supposedly disconnected the air system it did not cool down. The window had to be wide open all night and the traffic noise made sleep Impossible. There was also - front desk confirmed this - no plug socket in the room for a 2 pin adaptor and thus had to charge phone from the TV USB port which meant leaving the TV powered on all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beds need upgrading and more lighting in the rooms. Otherwise this remains to a very good hotel
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, easy access, free parking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, accessible location, decent price, a great economy hotel. Free parking very useful. Would use again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Telford

Nice hotel close to Perugia

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Easy location to find and a short taxi ride to the hilltop village of Perugia. wHICH IS FANTASTIC
3 out of 5
by Rita from Hereford

Perugia is lovely, but the hotel was disapointing.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
On then first day we received a parking ticket because we were parked in a blue bay. We were not made aware that the blue bays should not be parked in. However I was given a letter to take to the police station to explain the misunderstanding. The service at the bar is practically non existent. If you did not ask the person at reception that you would like a drink you would be waiting forever. It seemed to me not the staffs fault but the management, as I believe the hotel to be understaffed in this area. They had plenty of people working the reception area thou. Don't believe what you read that the rooms are air condition because this is a load of rubbish. It has something but not AC. The room was quite warm, which is probably ok if you are form a warm climate.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Dallas


Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gps can't find the hotel. Made 3 circles