Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, Avoid.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Parking right outside the hotel.
Cons: It's very dated, there is no hot food at all at the breakfast buffet, the staff are nice but seem defeated. The evening restaurant menu was dated.
Location: Didn't explore.
The room was boiling hot and even when the front desk supposedly disconnected the air system it did not cool down. The window had to be wide open all night and the traffic noise made sleep Impossible. There was also - front desk confirmed this - no plug socket in the room for a 2 pin adaptor and thus had to charge phone from the TV USB port which meant leaving the TV powered on all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, easy access, free parking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly staff, accessible location, decent price, a great economy hotel. Free parking very useful. Would use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Ottima posizione per chi arriva in auto con parche

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ottima posizione per chi viaggia in auto. Non proprio centrale ma facilmente raggiungibile. Personale e struttura più che buoni.
3 out of 5
by Rita from Hereford

Perugia is lovely, but the hotel was disapointing.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
On then first day we received a parking ticket because we were parked in a blue bay. We were not made aware that the blue bays should not be parked in. However I was given a letter to take to the police station to explain the misunderstanding. The service at the bar is practically non existent. If you did not ask the person at reception that you would like a drink you would be waiting forever. It seemed to me not the staffs fault but the management, as I believe the hotel to be understaffed in this area. They had plenty of people working the reception area thou. Don't believe what you read that the rooms are air condition because this is a load of rubbish. It has something but not AC. The room was quite warm, which is probably ok if you are form a warm climate.
4 out of 5
by Gianluca from firenze

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro, le esigenze sono state soddisfatte appieno dal personale dell'hotel, colazione nella norma ma migliorabile.
4 out of 5
by Nunzio from Monza

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro , comodo perché a piedi si raggiunge un buon ristorante Pulito l'hotel ma troppo piccolo il bagno
3 out of 5
by Daniel B.

Confortable et bien situé

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel convenant aussi bien aux voyages d'affaire que pour les séjours touristiques.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Dallas


Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gps can't find the hotel. Made 3 circles
5 out of 5
by Maria Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrea from veneto

ferragosto ok

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Molto vicino al centro di Perugia . mobilia un po rovinata ma pulita . la TV riceveva pochissimi canali per il resto benissimo