Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cleaning staff at the hotel was very rude I went out for a walk and when I came back they took out my wife with all the luggage even when she was feeling sick, 10 min just after check out time, and they were arguing that I was still in the room when I was at the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location and good facilities.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Location: Asssi is the headquarters of St Francis of Assisi, and he has left his trail all over the town!
It is located near the New Gate (Porta Nuova), with car parking facilities and hence convenient for travellers who needs to park their vehicle for visiting Assisi. Breakfast is good. The staff are helpful and offered a room upgrade for EUR 10 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by remo from london

nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel. very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIANGELA from Bologna

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Conosco l'Hotel da tempo. Si conferma sempre un'ottima scelta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: poner elevdor pra subir maletas
Location: todo lo turistico esta cerca
en general todo estuvo bien!!! falta elevador para subir maletas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location if you have a car. Had its own parking lot right in front. Hotel located just outside the city gates. Able to be in the heart of Assisi within a minute. Bed was fairly firm but not so hard that you felt like you were sleeping on the floor. Breakfast provided had a good selection. Our room faced the road, which runs right beside it, so did get some road noise at night as on the bus and truck route. A/c worked well, which was good as smelt like cat urine if you opened the windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camila from São Paulo

Otima localização

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, é possível fazer a maior parte das atrações a pé. Fomos muito bem atendidos, staff muito prestativo. O quarto é pequeno porem confortável. O grande problema e o banheiro, muito pequeno, sem box, somente aqueles box plásticos que molham o banheiro todo.E um bom hotel dormitório, para nós que estávamos o dia todo na estrada foi um bom lugar para descansar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oristano

Veramente bellissimo

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: L'arredamento, la pulizia, la doccia, la colazione, la vicinanza al centro.
Location: L'hotel è situato a pochi passi dalla Porta Nuova, comodissimo per raggiungere il centro a piedi. Vicinissima la Basilica di Santa Chiara.
La camera vista valle è un sogno; l'arredamento è moderno ed è dotata di ogni comfort. La doccia molto grande e i prodotti per l'igiene personale erogati da distributori sul muro e non lesinati in bustine microscopiche. Vicinissimo al centro, basta attraversare la strada e sei dentro le mura. La colazione di qualità ed abbondante. Il parcheggio privato è adiacente all'hoter ed è gratito Lo consiglierei a tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location for Acceptable Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe due for an upgrade.
Location: Everything Assisi and Perugia has to offer.
Easy walk to centre of Assisi (10 mins) and 30 mins walk to San Francesco. Close to bus stop, so easy access to San Francesco if you don't want to walk and also to the train station. Hotel also has adjacent parking. Accommodation is fine but not for those who want to be pampered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels