Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by José Normando from Campo Grande - MS

Boa opção em Assisi

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos muito bem instalados, o hotel é confortável,com atendimento simpático. Como carros não são permitidos na visita às igrejas dentro da muralha, o hotel é uma excelente opção, pois fica bem próximo de uma das portas.Café da manhã é razoável.
3 out of 5
by Edio from Maringa PR

Excelente Localização

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de categoria 3 estrelas fica na entrada da cidade de Assis, ótima localização. Para os padrões existente este Hotel é muito bom. O quarto que ficamos era muito pequeno e simples, assim como o banheiro também Mas pelo preço cobrado foi bom. Ficamos apenas uma noite Os Funcionários todos cordiais e prestativos
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Canada

"Great stay in Assisi "

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great one night stay in this hotel. The hotel is very nice and comfy. Great convenient location. The only negative is no safe in room. This should be a must for international travelers.
3 out of 5
by Stefano from Roma

Visita ad Assisi

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ho scelto questo hotel per la posizione subito fuori le mura e la possibilita' di parcheggio.Unico appunto che mi sento di fare e' per il bagno,l'assenza del box e piatto doccia non rientrano nel mio standard.Consiglio le camere superior gia' ristrutturate,la colazione è ottima e abbondante.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Bonita

Warm and Cozy

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay and we loved the resident cat! The only problem we had was the inconsistency with WiFi. Anyone who needs total access at all times should not stay here. Otherwise I would have given a + rating. Assisi was one of our favorite places to visit in Italy and we highly recommend for all to stay here. Note: town closes down by 8:30-9:00pm. Oh almost forgot they have parking and the bus stops are right close to hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essonnes

Hotel accueillant, proche de l'entrée de la ville.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Sa situation à l'entré de la ville d'Assise, sa facilité d'accès et le parking (mais payant). Hotel calme et silencieux.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Location: L'hotel est situé à un carrefour qui permet de partir rapidement vers les lieux à visiter. San Damiano, l'ermitage Carceri, sanctuaire Di Rivotorto...
A l'arrivée accueil chaleureux (en français). La première chambre ne nous plaisait pas car trop sombre. Aussitôt on nous a proposé une autre chambre avec vue sur la campagne. Nous pouvions en plus choisir l'étage.
5 out of 5
by Marcello from São Paulo

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos a estadia. Hotel limpo reformado com bom chuveiro e confortável.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernardo from Buenos Aires

Buen hotel, buen servicio

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Disfrutarla