Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel in the heart of town

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: excellent value in a convenient location
Cons: dont change anything !
Location: Perugia is a well preserved medieval town beautiful buildings and several interesting museums. Lots of restaurants,
enjoyed my stay in Perugia, it also makes a good base for visiting other interesting towns all easy to reach by bus or train.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reservation

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Proximties to the center of town.
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: All kind of local stores and wonderful chocolate shops.
Hotel staff mess up my reservation. I asked for 2 single beds for 2 adults. The gave me a doble size bed for 2 adults. They blamed me for the error. I knew what I wanted. Wi-Fi services was horrible as well. I always having difficuts connecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to City Center

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This hotel is convenient for anyone wanting to be close to the city center of Perugia, mini-metro, etc. The hotel staff were so accommodating- allowing us to store our luggage for a few hours after checkout and even called us a large cab. Not the most luxurious place but a good shower and average bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used as a last option

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: It was conveniently located near the center of town.
Location: Everything is nearby. Nearby are restaurants and public transportation.
The room is VERY basic. It was ok for a single night but would not recommend for longer stays.ItIt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe and reasonable !

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Pillows! Showers could used an update.
This hotel was clean, and reasonable....basic. The pillows were like sleeping on a cracker...a lumpy one at that. Good location and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizio

Albergo in pieno centro a Perugia

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Posizione, colazione al roof garden, stanza grande
Cons: tv più grande, piatto doccia invece che vasca o almeno doccione che rimane appeso e tenda, miscelatori invece che rubinetti singoli.
Location: Posizione a 50m dal corso principale della città
Con moglie e due bambini, ci siamo fermati due notti di passaggio da Siena verso il mare, per visitare la città in una giornata piena. Posizione invidiabile, a 50 m dal corso principale della città. parcheggio Pellini raggiungibile con scale mobili in 5 minuti, prezzo ragionevole giornaliero. Personale accogliente e colazione a buffet al roof garden Stanza enorme con matrimoniale e letto a castello per i bambini. unico neo la vasca invece che la doccia, con il doccione che non sta appeso e la mancanza della tenda per evitare di bagnare tutto il bagno, anch'esso enorme, ci stava una doccia oltre la vasca Alla fine ottima qualità/prezzo, consigliato per visitare Perugia, un giorno è sufficiente anche coi bambini... Armatevi di gambe per le scale!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejlig central placering og god morgenmad.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Placering og værelsesstørrelse
Cons: Gøre tydeligt opmærksom på, om der er aircondition i det værelse man bestiller eller ej.
Location: Alle de centrale seværdigheder var lige i nærheden
Fint hotel i smuk gammel bygning i det helt centrale Perugia. Husk at bestille værelse med aircon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

centralissimo

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: la posizione logistica
Cons: sicuramente la qualità e posizione della TV; poi il confort del letto ( era troppo morbido).
Location: L'hotel sta a 100 metri (in salita !) dal cuore di Perugia. Per cui i migliori servizi o iniziative della città sono a portata di mano.
Albergo con buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Stanza sufficientemente ampia e bagno con doccia spaziosa. TV piccolo ma soprattutto allocato in posizione scomoda. Buon garage (a pagamento) ad un passo dalla struttura. Non ho utilizzato la colazione nell'albergo. Comunque la posizione logistica privilegia il voto positivo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Witten,NRW

ein hübsches kleines Hotel in gut Lage

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage ist toll und somit konnten wir zwischendurch gut ins Hotel uns ausruhen oder noch Dinge holen, die wir vergessen hatten oder für den
Cons: Im Hotel waren Schiulklassen untergebracht, die wie wir fanden sehr laut waren und auch bis in die Nacht hinein zu hören waren.
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen und vor Ort sind fast alle sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir ahtten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Perugia. Wir habe viel unternommen, was in dieser Stadt gut geht und ganz tolle Dinge zu sehen sind. Die Stadt hat ein tolle Atmosphäre und sehr nette Bewohner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione nel centro storico di Perugia

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Ottima posizione, nel pieno centro città. L'albergo, ottimamente ricavato in una palazzina antica, purtroppo appare un po' vecchio nelle strutture interne ed offre pochi comfort. Nel mio caso particolare, i termosifoni erano rumorosi di notte, così come la cassetta del wc. Ottimo per un fine settimana o per brevi soggiorni di lavoro, non lo consiglierei per periodi lunghi.