Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

サン・フランチェスコ教会すぐ

Posted Sep 17, 2016
イタリア語を話せるともっと従業員とコミュニケーション出来ます。従業員は親切、レストラン、タクシーを紹介してくれる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeeland

Zeer tevreden

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hoteleigenaar zeer gastvrij. Prima kamer met airco. Lekker ontbijt. Knus hotel. Vlakbij het centrum en alle andere bezienswaardigheden. Ik zou het dan ook iedereen willen aanbevelen, in dit hotel te verblijven.
4 out of 5
by Sue from Providence

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location near Basilica San Francesco. Very small hotel but extremely clean. Great linens on bed. Super tiny bathroom. No English spoken but that's fine with us. Very friendly hosts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiwi couple

A stones throw from San Francisco basilica

Posted May 13, 2016
We stayed here and had very helpful service from the proprietor. We were a few metres away from the San Francisco cathedral and a short walk from the main square and the upper town. Our car could be parked FOC only a few minutes walk away. Room was small but we only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
by Yong Ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria bc canafa

Highly recommended!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
From check in to checkout I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel properzio! The overall facilities were very clean and comfortable but it was the staff who made it a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington, USA

Great hotel next to Basilica Francesco

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect in the heart of Assisi and the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The space around the bed was a wee bit tight and I kept looking for counterspace in the bathroom.
Easy to find on the main road to the Basilica. The hotel manager was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and modern. The street is filled with liveliness during the day, but quiet at night.
3 out of 5
by Lilian from Brasília/DF - Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica quase em frente da Basílica de São Francisco de Assis. Existem restaurantes e lojas nas proximidades e a cidade é de fácil deslocamento. Assis é num morro e o hotel fica na parte de baixo. Então, para caminhar com mais facilidade entre os pontos turísticos, pegue um táxi até o ponto mais alto e vá descendo. A cidade é incrível e você não vai se arrepender!
5 out of 5
by joo young from 한국

친절한 주인할아버지 너무 좋아요

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
주인할아버지 너무 친절하고 좋으십니다. 조식부페도 맛있습니다. 방도 넓고 쾌적합니다. 추천해주신 레스토랑도 너무 맛있고 좋았습니다. 덕분에 아씨시 여행이 정말 행복했어요.
2 out of 5
by Joffre from Boston

bye bye

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
wont use it again