Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

fine for a stop over

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Breakfast a bit frugal but the dinner was good Basic hotel. Good for a stopover as near the motorway but nothing to do in the area unless you have a car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Poco fuori Perugia, comodo parcheggio e colazione semplice ma completa
3 out of 5
by Jean-Marie from Paris

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel propre mais sans aucun attrait, peut-être pratique pour une courte nuit au bord de l'autoroute
4 out of 5
by Calvin from Bethesda

Pleasant and Hospitable

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick overnight stay if you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Carlos, California

Hotel Ristaurante Dante

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice family-run place with friendly, homey atmosphere. Family cooking in the restaurant is very good. Use of pool club next door was included as was a fresh breakfast. Staff was helpful. On the main road about 10 minutes south of Perugia; it's a good value, perfect for a 1 night stay or a comfortable base to visit the area if you're traveling by car.
4 out of 5
by Sergio Cagianelli from Monza

cucina eccellente

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
tutto ok. personale molto ospitale. unica perplessità il prezzo pagato superiore a quello della prenotazione????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but could be better.

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
Pros - the room looks new and very clean. Very close to the autostrade. The room is very big and is perfectly suitable for a stay of 4 persons. Cons - no buthtub just a really tiny shower. If you have young children you might have a problem showering them. Breakfest is a little poor, without to many options. The receprtionist didn't know a word in English, even not numbers!
3 out of 5
by vacance

oud hotel direct naast snelweg

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
de mensen die het hotel runnen zijn erg aardig. het is helaas een oud zeer eenvoudig hotel direct aan de snelweg, je kan vanaf het balkon de vangrail aanraken!! het zwembad dat erbij ligt is het openbare zwembad van het dorp waar je een entreekaart voor krijgt. het ontbijt is goed en het hotel is schoon. doordat alle luiken continue dicht zijn , loop je continue in het donker in het hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terracina(LT)

HOTEL DANTE PERUGIA

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel per servizio,pulizia,posizione. Lo consiglio tanto alle famiglie ,quanto ai rappresentanti spesso fuori. Soddisfattissimo anche della prima colazione con marmellate fatte in casa,ed una qualita' del ristorante molto elevata,cibi genuini e servizio cortese!