Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pensavamo che un Natale fuori casa e lontani dal resto della famiglia sarebbe stato un pò triste.....invece abbiamo trovato una accoglienza e gentilezza che ci fatto sentire più a casa che mai ed un'atmosfera magica accanto al grande camino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juha from Helsinki

Strange city!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice village. The hotel is at the bottom of the city. it is the lowest point by the very steep hill. Small area by the lobby, but no active service. The city has underground escalators for tourists and locals..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Watford

Spoleto for the weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff; a comfortable hotel with good breakfast. The hotel is now well placed near a new moving walkway to the centre which is free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathryn W from Washington DC

Perfectly lovely

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
A pretty hotel, a pretty room. Warm welcome, engaging and informative front desk. Comfortable, firm bed, high quality and scentless linens, much appreciated. Lovely breakfast inside or in the garden. We enjoyed our brief stay at the end of the cultural festival and will return for more. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fujisawa , japan

all staff are kind and good.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
better hotel more than my expectation. they helped us a lot. our suitcase had trouble and they solved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

A Lovely hotel just inside the city walls

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A lovely hotel with very attentive staff and comfortable public spaces (both indoors and out). Well located inside the old city walls and a short walk to the escalator to the center of town. Our room was large and comfortable, with a private outdoor garden sitting area and modern bathroom. Breakfast was ample, with good variety and quality, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Ramsey, NJ

European charm at its best

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Big, open, comfortable room. Clean and spacious. Classic hotel, charming and genuine. The staff was friendly and informative - sent us on a good path right up and thru town. Breakfast was supreme and delicious - so tasty! Enjoyed our stay and would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto grazioso

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Buona posizione
Albergo moderno, camere ampie e molto confortevoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not as good as expected

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Accommodating however hard beds and pillows , so so accommodations,items worn . Much better places for the price we paid.