Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, good hotel, but no AC.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Clean and large rooms.
Cons: Internet doesn't reach the rooms.
Location: Town of Assisi itself the most memorable of our travel in Italy.
Excellent location on the Saint Rufino square, large size room, clean room good staff. But. We stayed in this hotel in the summer and they did not have AC in the rooms, no WI-FI in the room as well. I would recommend this hotel for those who travel not in the hot season. The 3 for the room comfort, hotel condition and overall rating is for absence of AC in the rooms; everything else was quite good. We still enjoyed Assisi a lot as it is so beautiful, I would say it was our best stop out of the total 8 stops in Italy (Rome, Assisi, Siena, Florence, Venice, Verona, Lake Como, Milan). Town is very organized, clean and beautiful. The train station as you arrive to Assisi is also very organized and clean and people at the train station also helpful for tourists One shop in the town had the best prosciutto (Italian ham) we had so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Fyn

Stort hotelværelse, godt hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et meget roligt område. Det er vanskeligt at køre i bil frem til hotellet, og der er kun P-muligheder på en nærliggende parkeringsplads, der koster 19€ i døgnet! Vores værelse var meget stort med rigelig plads til kufferter, bagage osv. men noget koldt. Morgenmaden var pæn. Hotellets service var meget fin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: Ganz zentral in Assisi, viele Ziele in Assisi sind zu Fuß am besten erreichbar.
Wir verbrachten die Karwoche 2015 incl. Ostersonntag im Hotel (Wohnhaus "Duomo"). Wir waren sehr zufrieden, außer dass das WLAN im Duomo nicht funktioniert hat. Nur das WLAN bei der Rezeption konnten wir benutzen. Das Hotelzimmer - besonders das Bad - waren gut geheizt und auch sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orbassano

2 giorni

Posted Apr 6, 2015
ottimo e familiare molto pulito e semplicità lo consiglierei a chi ha bambini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A little treasure

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay the hotel staff were pleasant and helpful the position was quiet with good access to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Posto piacevole e accogliente Assisi è molto bella
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Bellevue, NE

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Parking is a challenge. Room was clean but sparse. Bathroom towels were small and pretty much useless. Hotel staff was okay. Location was great and Assisi is a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davide from Alba Adriatica

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Due giorni in coppia. Città dal centro storico splendido. posizione dell'hotel ottimale vicino San Rufino e sotto la Rocca maggiore. (non tanto i 160 gradini per il parcheggio, sempre meglio dei 19 euro per il parcheggio nella piazza vicina). personale disponibile, pulizia delle camere impeccabile.Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels