Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simone and her brother are excellent hosts.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Would stay here again in a moment. See you soon Simone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Getaway in sleepy Italian town

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had a wonderful couple of nights at Hotel La Torre. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The rooms were large, comfortable, clean and air-conditioned. Breakfast was plentiful. We loved Castelioni del Lago - beautiful views, nice people and great little restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Roberto LUCARELLI, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for sharing your stay at our property with Expedia. I would like to thank you for the nice feedback about hotel, service and its staff. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards LA DIREZIONE Roberto LUCARELLI
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Tutto perfetto personale eccellente che altro aggiungere ottimo soggiorno a presto.
5 out of 5
by ANGELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alena from Breclav, CR

hezka dovolena

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Pokoj byl velmi hezky a cisty. Personal mily, vstricny, ochotny. Poloha hotelu naprosto uzasna. Jako zakladna pro nase vylety naprosto bez chyby. Nemame co vytknout. Cena odpovidala kvalite.t
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel in Italian hill town

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great little hotle in the heart of town, the owners are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel is ideally suited for exploring Tuscany and Umbria. Close to Perugia, Cortona and Pienza as well as other delightful Italian hilltop villages. The hotel is located in the centre of Castiglion del Lago,which overlooks Lake Tresimino. The views from the town are stunning. Hotel highly recommended. Close to lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Bobby K from Ga

Comfortable and Accommodating

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel very much. The room was comfortable and ample. The hotel is nicely located in the center of the town and the those managing the hotel were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coudray-Montceaux

en plein centre

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Belles vues à partir de ce village
Nous avons du nous arrêter avant d'entrer dans le centre , l'un de nous a été voir l'hôtelier qui lui a remis son autorisation pour entrer dans le centre historique. Ensuite il est possible d'avoir une place de parking gratuite à environ 200 m, l'hôtelier se fera un plaisir de dire comment y aller.