Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gianni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc from Paris

Bon hôtel idéalement situé

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, personnel accueillant, agréable et compétent. Hôtel idéalement situé. La salle d'eau, effectivement petite, est bien agencée et en rien gênante. J'y retournerai très certainement...
3 out of 5
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel in Hystorical Centre

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Coat Hangers
Great service at Hotel Le Mura, good breakfast, and very conveniently located. Wifi worked very well, and they also have parking places just outside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo all'interno delle mura del centro storico

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Ottimo albergo, pulito, personale molto cortese e cordiale, ottima cucina, molta varietà a colazione.
4 out of 5
by Emanuele from Marotta di Mondolfo

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto ok. Hotel in linea con le aspettative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel with Great Value

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
One of the few hotels within the walls of the Renaissance Umbrian city of Citta di Castello, Le Mura has a great location near the Pinacoteca as well as free parking. The main piazza is a 5-7 minute walk away, along the Corso Emmanuele, one of the town's main shopping streets.. Excellent gelato is at the bar 100 feet down the street. Rooms show their age a bit but have been well-maintained, with comfortable beds and great views. There's a large breakfast room, an espresso car, and an elevator--in short, everything you need to enjoy your stay here and lavish your holiday cash on the town's fine restaurants and cafes instead.
5 out of 5
by Elisa e Luca from Lucca

Ottima posizione

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Posizione, tranquillità e camera.
X altri motivi insieme al mio compagno ho soggiornato una notte in questo hotel. Facile arrivarci, pulito, personale molto educato e cordiale, ottima posizione, camera spaziosa, buona colazione. Il mio voto e' 5 perché ci siamo stati veramente bene. Ci ritornerei e lo consiglio. Elisa e Luca.
5 out of 5
by silly989 from genova

Ottima posizione, servio eccellente

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
La posizione del'hotel è ottima e facilmente raggiungibile anche con i mezzi e a piedi, essendo a pochi minuti dalla stazione. Il servizio è ottimo e il personale gentile e disponibile (nonostante i rientri quasi all'alba!!!). Ottimo il servizio ristorante. Inoltre i prezzi sono decisamente vantaggiosi rispetto al servizio offerto!