Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel in a wonderful location. Personnel were helpful, courteous and attentive. The restaurant was excellent. Would definitely go back to this hotel. At the very least, visit the spa on site. It is absolutely beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Una spa meravigliosa e un ristorante fantastico ......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Wouldn't stay anywhere but here

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Such a beautiful hotel, all newly renovated. Staff went above and beyond. Our room was stunning, kept the original architecture of the nunnery, but the renovations were contemporary. Short walk into the heart of town. The welcome drink and breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by stefano from Ancona

Battesimo del relax

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Luogo perfetto per relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renato from Belo Horizonte Brasil

Renato

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel belíssimo, apesar de estar em uma edificação antiga, internamente e tudo muito atual é de ótimo bom gosto. A área do Spa é sensacional!!!!!
5 out of 5
by nichole from Los Angeles

Sheer Delight!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time! I traveled with My mother and 6 year old daughter. It was picturesque, idyllic just like out of a movie. We had a great time At the hotel. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Dinner At the restaurant was suberb. My mom was enchanted by a group of young students from the neighboring School who were so vibrant and outgoing. They had a selfie. I am looking forward to return and use the spa ammenities. To My daughter's disappontment, She could not partake because 12 yrs is the required age but I look forward to that another day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, California

Experience of Renaissance and Classic Rome

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Everything! The room, the spa, the restaurant and the location.The hotel is within walking distance of the walled city of Assisi; and parking is easy
Location: The historic City of Assisi - tomb of St. Francis; Basilica; Roman ruins and museums.
We felt like we had stepped back in time when we walked up the stone stairs to our two story room; yet with all the modern amenities desired by today's traveler. We loved the mineral pools in Roman bath spa museum - very cool experience! We enjoyed a great dinner at the hotel's restaurant Eat Out - contemporary Italian cuisine.
5 out of 5
by estela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by guilherme from Palmas

Hotel e Spa excelente !!!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel excelente spa. Restaurante do Hotel com serviço e comida que deixaram a desejar pelo nivel do hotel .