Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel but the bed was too short for someone over six feet and the metal frame prevented me from stretching my legs out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, friendly, unique and had a delicious affordable dinner. I would stay here again if I wanted to do a day trip to Assisi.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from US

A park-like setting outside of Assisi

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, a sort of oasis in a neighborhood setting. It was close to Assisi, but did not have the tourist traffic. The dinner was a bit less well-prepared than we expected, but it might be situational. The breakfast selection was fabulous with a selection of pastries, cakes, and tarts, as well as more standard fare.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Highly recommend this place!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, great location between Villa d'Este and Villa Gregoriana. Within walking distance to both. Also don't miss Villa Adriana which is very close by. Hotel is cosy, comfortable and the staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by kevin from Cheadle Hulme , Cheshire.

Relaxing Break

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good Restaurant and value for money.Quiet location,close to Assisi.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Auckland, New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly staff & beautiful surroundings. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Auckland

Best hotel in 3 months.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic boutique hotel. Cannot fault. Service like everything was excellent. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

To be near Assisi

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This hotel is lovely. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Close enough to Assisi if you have a vehicle or don't mind figuring out the bus. Our dinner at the hotel was truly top-notch. Plus the buffet at breakfast is quite abundant.
5 out of 5
by Jose Leonardo from El Paso

Great surprise! Very pleased!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Although is oír of Assisi town, the hotel has an environment that invites You to stay and enjoy! The area out side the hotel is very spacious w a very nice swimming pool. Such amenity is not present in Assisi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good value place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Wotif
we were looking for a reasonably priced place near Assisi.Found this place on wot if .A beautiful place set in beautiful grounds.We used the pool to cool down.The breakfast was great.It was a very good place to stay. Thanks Paul